Friday, December 12, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Akame Ga Kill! (Episode 23) Is Tatsumi Dead?!! O_O

Okay,this is a very late review but did that just happened?! Anyway.Hi,guys and how are you guys doing today? I hope you guys are doing fine and are having a good day.My day just got started and I'm a bit tired right now because I didn't sleep at all because I have to wake up early and do some stuffs. I also wanted to apologize that I didn't made this review on time but there were some personal things happened and I will talk about in my other blog later today. I will also be ranting about fans making anime main characters fight each other and compare them.I really hate when that happened especially that they are all my favorite characters and characters that I inspired.

Anyway,enough of that and let's get on with the review,shall we?! In this episode,things were getting intense and packs a full of action.It's cool to see that they able to infiltrate so easily and all and I know that anime is about to end (or maybe not,I don't know XD),I was looking for a bit longer fights in this episode.But on the second thought,it might be boring and repetitive since there aren't a lot of characters left. This episode is like one of those episodes that a lot happened but when we think about not a lot happened,you know?

HOWEVER! Everything makes up for me when Wave and Tatsumi fight along side by side to protect the people.Their Imperial Arms and the Emperor's Imperial Arms reminded me of Gurren Lagann for some reason.Maybe because they look like robots? Or Mechas? And I think Wave's Imperial Arm is similar to that black-suited guy from Accel World (I don't know the name of that character because I haven't watch it yet...). Because his Imperial Arm looks more futuristic than the other Imperial Arms. Back to the fight,it was amazing and I like how the characters talk while they're fighting because it would waste much time just standing there and talk.

I also wonder if the Minister killed the Emperor's parents so that he could control him.I wonder what will happened to the kingdom,Night Raid,the Emperor and the Minister? I really hope Tatsumi didn't die,can't we enjoy a good ending where everyone doesn't get killed?! And that Golden Incursio was awesome! It looks more dragon-like,I love it! I love the episode and I hope you guys feel the same as well.This is it for this review,I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a good day!!^^/


Monday, December 8, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Sword Art Online II (Episode 22) Last Good Memories!! T^T

Hello yet again,everyone! How are you guys doing and what are you guys up to? I'm fine as always and I'm listening to the ending song of Hajime no Ippo: Rising while doing this review! I think I will add this in the music player when I change it soon. Anyway,I'm just glad that I get to catch up with the new episodes and make reviews about them on time! Oh,by the way! I'm sure you guys missed Secre since she hasn't appeared for a while! She said she will review the new episode of Akame Ga Kill! tomorrow so,look forward to it.Okay? Enough of that and let's get on with the review of this sad and awesome episode!

So,I guess you guys probably know by now that my theories were wrong but I'm not upset.The story is fine and I didn't have second thoughts of it.I think I didn't get much impact of it because of my mood but if I was in my normal mood,I would probably cry about Yuuki's condition and about her life in general. Asuna,you have such a good heart! T^T I think in the next episode there will less or no scenes in the Alfheim Online (Sorry if I misspelled that^^") on the next episode because like Asuna said,there are a lot of things that Yuuki has yet to see so,she will probably ask Kirito to do what he did on the roof with Yui.

I just hope that Asuna's mom won't be a party pooper again in the next episode! And it's rude to check on your tablet while eating breakfast! I should just smack you..! ... calm down,calm down... Also,is Yuuki sounded a bit different in this episode? Or is it just me? She sounded more mature for some reason...Before,she sounded more cheerful and high energy but in this episode,her voice was calm and smooth.What do you guys think? Also,Yuuki said there was another or two other members in the Sleeping Knights has three more months to live.I wonder who?

Even though there will be not much action but we're not sure yet.Bu ,I'm really looking forward to it because I want to see Yuuki enjoy herself and get to see Asuna's school. I'm very weak with people who has illness like Yuuki and I would help them just like Asuna did to Yuuki.I'm sure Yuuki was lonely when her sister passed away and that makes me a little sad..

Overall,I love the episode.This anime has it's power to touch peoples' hearts since the first season and I like it.The music and the story mixed in very well and that is what I like the most in anime.What do you guys think of the episode? I hope you guys liked it and like this review as well.I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great weekend!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.36/211) Dance Battle!! And Nyan Cancer?! O_O

Hello again everybody and good evening! How are you guys doing and how is your weekend going so far? My weekend is good so far but it rained again today and it was raining pretty heavily just like yesterday.Also,my dad got back from the hospital today.He was sick but he decided to leave the hospital because some nurses and maybe even doctors,didn't took care of him and didn't do their job seriously.I'll talk about it more in my other blog soon so for now,let's get on with the review! :)

So,this episode was just hilarious to me.It might lack some action but there is a lot of comedy and I don't mind about it. Cana already took down Scorpio but I'm sure her journey as a card battler has just begun.Go,Ca-Na-Oh!! I'm looking forward to that new spin-off,what about you guys? It was cool to see Cana and Gildarts bonding as father and daughter,it's cool. I wonder how will Levi turn the game around as she is in a pinch and maybe about to lose.I feel sorry for Nab because Levi can't remember his name....Actually...I don't know his full name either,do you guys know? Don't let him know about this or he'll get depressed and stop doing jobs...

It's really funny when they still use characters like Nab.Not just because they are weak or anything but they also become the comedy relief characters because they will make us laugh in the later episodes.Anyway,it looks like Yuki's fight with Libra just started and I started to think that these battles actually benefits Natsu and the others or improve them.I will not be surprised if they were pretending the whole time just for their sake....and I'm sorry if I already spoiled it! XD

It was also funny when Virgo keeps trying to make Lucy suffer but she laughed instead when Virgo keep tickling her and Virgo's expression was pretty funny.I think one of the reasons I like Lucy is because she's like the straight-man in this anime but I'm sure there are more straight-man characters in this anime but straight-man female characters are just the best to me XD. And by the way,I didn't know Cancer has a very creepy side...with all the moans and such...please change to your normal self,Cancer-san... I want to hear you said 'ebi' instead of 'kani'! XD

I was actually surprised that Gray could dance and do that split! Gray,if you ever wanted to stop being a mage,be a dancer,man! XD It was more funny when Juvia could sense that Gray is doing something that all girls love. I don't actually dance and if there is someone keeps pushing me to dance,I would run out of the room and get a hella far from it! XD Haha,so overall.I enjoyed the episode and I love the episode.I hope you guys liked it as well and I hope to see you guys next time! Take care and have a good weekend!!^^/

Image from:newcfnsblog.blogspot.com

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Akame Ga Kill! (Episode 22) Akame Vs. Kurome!

Hey,guys and good evening!! How are you guys doing this weekend? I'm as always but yesterday however,was pretty cool.Literally because there was a storm here and it rained for a few hours straight!It's pretty rare to have storms in my area and because of it,I had a blackout and the only electrical appliances that were damaged were my kettle.Of all things,that got busted.And it was a cool kettle by the way,it turns red when it's boiling and then turns back to blue when it's finished.It was pretty.Yeah.

Haha,anyway.Aside from my nonsense about my dead electric kettle,I want to apologize to you guys for this very late review.I was really hooked to Hajime no Ippo and now,I'm a little sad because it stopped and I don't know if they're gonna continue it or not but I really hope they do because I really like it and they did a good job for the last episode of the anime which I will talk about when I make a review of it soon.Let me know what you guys think about that and if you know if they will continue the anime,please let me know!^^/

After I watched this episode,I definitely can see slowly but surely that the anime will reach it's climax because the Capital started to use their secret Imperial Arm that maybe only the Emperor can use.And with only a few characters left,there's gonna be a great and big battle and I think we will all expect that and enjoy that.So,the episode focuses on Akame and Kurome. And since Kurome doesn't have much time left,she wanted to settle the score once and for all.

Their fight was okay but I think I like the flashback about their past better.I don't know why maybe because there was not much impact in the fight but with the appearance of that monster or what they call, Danger Beast if I'm not mistaken, makes up for it.But it is weird for a beast wearing a suit like that! XD It looks like a giant astronaut and the suit looks the same as the suit from the game 'Alien Isolation', right?

It is also sad when you think the way Wave is thinking,I would go crazy if my friends keep dying and I can't do nothing about it.I'm still looking forward to Wave fighting against Tatsumi or maybe they won't fight each other and maybe fight side by side.It would be cool if Esdeath and Wave switch sides.Anyway,I think that is it for this review.I liked the episode,what about you guys? I hope you guys like the episode and this review! I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a good day!!^^/


Friday, December 5, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Sword Art Online II (Episode 21) The Sleeping Knights - Dismissed!!

Hey,guys and good morning? It's way past midnight here so,I don't know what to say XD. Good midnight? Haha,anyway.I'm sure you guys notice some differences on this blog and my other blog.I decided to change it up a little because it has been the same for awhile and it was getting a bit boring.So,what do you guys think? I had a tough time for the background image because of the darn size of the file! "Your file is too large"... Sometimes,I just want to punch my screen and this is one of those times! But I won't punch it because I will regret it and I will be mad at myself.So,the aftermath is bad^^"

Enough of my nonsense and let's get on with the review,shall we? Okay,first of all and this is really important so,I will be very appreciate it if you guys tell me... what is the darn name of the soundtrack when they fight the boss?! T^T Is the reason I can't find the soundtrack because it hasn't been released yet? Q_Q That sound track was very dope and I want it ASAP! Ahem! Okay,moving on.Now, that I left that out off my chest, let's continue! The episode continue with Kirito fighting the other players,being a badass and cool in front of Asuna as usual. And as a price for that,he didn't get much screen time in this episode! Muahahaha!! Yeah,I'm a little hype right now for no reason...^^"

The action in this episode was pretty okay.Not too epic but it was enjoyable and I don't hate it. I think in this episode there was more closure between certain characters such as Asuna and the Sleeping Knights because they defeated a boss by themselves.I wonder how much money they got from that reward.And they just gonna leave us the 'Don't tell him/her that yet'-cliche?! What are they hiding? I think it is kinda obvious that Asuna and Yukki are sisters (Sorry if I spoiled you... ^^") but is there something more? Something about Asuna's past? Again,so many questions so much time but testing our patience while we wait for the next episode!

And if this anime is going to end soon,how will the ending turnout and if it really will end,will there be another season? I'm asking you,manga-readers-samas!^^/ Overall,I like the episode and at this point,I just wanna know about Asuna and Yuuki's past and how are they related.Well,that is it for today,I'll see you guys next time so, take care and have a good day!!^^/


Thursday, December 4, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.35/210) New Manga Spin-Off! Ca-Na-Oh!

Hey,guys! How are you guys doing today? I'm feeling better but my cough hasn't gone away yet and I really it goes away soon because it really hurts my stomach,XD If you're in my house or outside of my house,you can hear me coughing very loudly.I can't even talk or laugh too much or I'll start coughing again and again.Anyway,I know this is a bit late and I'm really irresponsible but all I can say now is sorry and I hope you guys continue reading my posts! I also thought of making manga reviews in my other blog,what do you guys think?

Anyway,let's start the review shall we? In this episode we continued off with Cana's card battle against Scorpio.Mira has an easy win against Pisces and it looks like Wendy and Lucy are in a bit of trouble.Well,maybe not a bit especially Lucy.By the way,how many of you guys out there who likes or even play cards especially like this which I think is a card battle or whatever you may call it.I would like it if I learn a bit more about it and know all the cards properties,effects and so on. But in this matter of Ca-Na-Oh! It's a bit complex for me since you are the rule but you also control the whole game.

At first,I thought Scorpio will be that character who is very hard to defeat because he said he is the rules of the game so,I imagined that he controls everything and make it totally one sided.I'm really glad that he isn't that kind of character because it would be an arc of just Cana fighting against Scorpio or something like that.So far,I like how this is going and I don't really mind much about Cana's battle.I just hope not a lot of people would started to get mad and say that the episode was boring^^" I also like the combination of Natsu and Happy which turned them into Nappy Dragneel! XD

Overall,I liked the episode and I also like the funny scene when Cana summons her father,Gildarts! I'm guessing that in the next episode we're gonna see Levi's battle or Natsu and Wendy fighting against Loke. Is it Loke or Loki? Now, I'm confused...@_@ But what do you guys think of the episode? Was it enjoyable or it was a bit boring? Either way,I'll see you guys next time so take care and have a good day!!^^/


Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Anime Season Review : Hajime no Ippo (Ep. 1 - 76) [Contains Spoilers!Obviously...]

Hello,everyone! Happy belated Thanksgiving! I'm sorry for not making the usual three reviews.I wasn't really up to it and I was still a little sick and I was and still concentrating on my health.Also,there is another reason why I didn't make those reviews.I haven't watch the new episodes yet because I was busy watching this anime that I decided to watch and that is, Hajime no Ippo! I've seen and heard about the anime before and I wasn't really fond to the anime then but now,I'm really hooked to this anime.It's pretty addicting and I don't know if that word is suitable for this,lol. But I really liked the anime,it looks a bit old school and I really like some old school animes, it is also pretty epic and touching,I should say.

I just watched the second season of this anime and that is, Hajime no Ippo:New Challenger. I want to watch it so bad but the site was having some problems and I've been cursing and swearing at that site since afternoon,lol XD That's how much I like this anime and for a sport anime,there are some sad moments such as when Ippo met Vorg before he flew back to Russia and the first ending song played when they part ways.It was very sad and I like how they put in the opening and ending songs in some scenes in the anime,quite a nice touch. And of course, I love all the fights including Ippo,Takamura,Kimura and Aoki's fights.But Ippo's fights were very intense and I always want to know what happens next after the episode ends.

It has a lot of thrills and the comedy was very funny and all but most of them are dirty jokes! XD I love how these sports animes gets you motivated and makes you like or love the sport,it's pretty amazing. So far,the best fights that I like is Ippo VS. Sendo.I bet everyone agrees with me because of how intense their fights were and how manly it was. Another thing that I like this anime is the sound of the punches.I don't know why but I love those sounds! And let's not forget the funny trio, Aoki,Kimura and Takamura-san! They always made me laugh! XD Even though some of them are dirty and they are perverts especially Takamura who is the Lord of Perverts. XD

Anyway,if you guys like sports especially boxing and don't mind dirty jokes and such XD Go check the anime out,I'm sure some of you guys like it because not everyone likes the same thing,right? And I don't mind at all^^ And thus,I shall bring this review to a close.Go check the anime out and let me know what you guys think.If not,I shall do a Dempsey Roll on you! O_O Just kidding! See you guys later and have a great day,guys!!


Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Akame Ga Kill! (Episode 21) Su-San!! Mine!! T^T

Hey,guys! How are you guys doing today? I'm feeling a little better because I just ate my medicine and my day was great,I was going out with my mom and my little brother almost the whole day.I bought a SAO sword key chain and a Katekyo Hitman Reborn! Tsuna bookmark! I already posted the photo at my profile so if you guys wanna go see it,just click my little face XD This episode of Akame Ga Kill! was sad and epic.Another mixed emotion moment for me but before I get any further,let's get on with the review,shall we?

Assuming that this anime is gonna end on the 25th episode,they really going all out on this episode.And look! It has been awhile since we last saw the emperor! I bet he is so angry that he didn't get enough screen time,lol XD And I must say that the action and the battles was pretty intense and epic. Even though, Tatsumi didn't fought Wave in this episode but at least we get to see Najenda and Susanoo fight against the Ice Queen,Esdeath!

That fight was pretty intense and I was hoping that Susanoo didn't get killed in this episode.And they tricked me when Esdeath crushed his core and then he revives back but fight Esdeath to the death. Also,it was pretty cool that Esdeath acknowledge Susanoo not as a tool but a warrior and it was cool when Susanoo insist that they retreat and leave him behind.It was the usual,character is about to die speech but that never gets old and you know it.

When Mine fought that Budou guy and when her Pumpkin was destroying itself bit by bit,I thought it was actually change into another form or something like Pumpkin's true form.That would be cool and it was a bit sad when Mine confessed to Tatsumi before she died.Is it better than Romeo and Juliet? Well,at least it is better than Twilight,lol XD Not to be a party pooper or anything but I don't think Mine is the right match for Tatsumi.I think Akame and Tatsumi would be a good couple.What do you guys think?

Lastly,it was pretty cool when Najenda gives Lubba a moment of silence after that little speech and how she uses his inventions during the battle.That's an awesome general right there. I wonder if she knows that Lubba likes her? Overall,I love the episode.It has the action that everyone wanted and the story so far is getting better and better.And it seems Kurome will die soon. Maybe in Akame's hands. And thus,this is it for this review! I hope you guys like this review and the episode! I'll see you guys next time so,have a good day and take care!!^^/


Monday, November 24, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Sword Art Online II (Episode 20) Sleeping Knights and Kirito Vs. Peeping Tom Guild!!

Hello again,everyone! How are you guys doing and what are you guys up to? I'm very hype right now after I watched that episode and I think you guys know why! I'm so excited that I just can't hide it! I want to look for that soundtrack so bad~! I'll tell you guys what I mean in the review soon! Now,let's get on with the review n full throttle,people!!

So,in this episode we got introduced to new characters from the Sleeping Knights Guild and it seems Yuuki wasn't an NPC or anything.She was just a normal player and she is also the leader of  that guild. So,these guys want to defeat the current floor boss with only seven members so that their names will appear on that black rock (Sorry that I forgot the name of that rock >.<) I'm guessing that some or a couple of the members of the Sleeping Knights are college students or something and that this is their last chance playing the game.Or maybe not and they are just smart and busy high school students XD Just ignore me guys,I'm too hype at the moment XD

And I think my hype energy is slightly depleted because I can't find the soundtrack that I'm looking for T^T I'm talking about the soundtrack that was played right at the end when Asuna decides to fight the other guild members with Yukki and the others.That soundtrack is so dope and amazing! And the opening was pretty epic! Did it changed? I always skipped the opening ^^" I love the song now.No wonder everyone liked that song!

Also,Kirito's entrance at the end.It was so epic! So epic and badass! Acting all cool in front of Asuna,I see what you're doing, Kirito! My man! I'm sorry if I'm fanboying too much right now but that was so epic and I'm a little sad that I can't find the soundtrack! T^T Mixed emotions galore! T^T And as always and if it wasn't obvious enough,I can't wait for the next episode.And I think there is a big role in Yukki since she was in the opening starting off as twins.Don't tell me she's Asuna's long lost twin sister?! Dun,dun,dun!!!! That would be a major plot twist in SAO ever XD Overall,I love the episode.To me,it was perfect except Asuna's mom who was being a major party pooper! >:(

I think she was just jealous that Asuna gets to play with it and she can't for some reason maybe busy being a douche! Haha,anyway.This is it for this review! I hope I get to see you guys next time so,have a good day and take care!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.34/209) Funny and Kawaii Episode!! Also,Scorpio Is a Fan Of Yu-Gi-Oh!

Hey,guys! How are you guys doing today? I still not feeling well and I'm sorry for the late review because I need all the rest I can get before I can make this three reviews.I'll try to make all three of them later if I have the strength to do so. I just hope this cold or whatever just leave from my body so that I have to suffer every day T^T Anyway,enough of my suffering.Let's get on with this review of the new episode of Fairy Tail which was full of comedy and cuteness!

Before they aiming the fight between Aquarius and Wendy,they showed us a little bit of progress of the others except Gray and Gajeel. Let me know if I forgot anyone else. I think Lucy will have a really bad time fighting against Virgo since Lucy's whip uses a lot of magic and she tries to not hurt her.The scene where Lucy fell and fainted,I guess, reminded me of KHR (Katekyo Hitman Reborn!) for some reason.

Also,I think Mira will easily defeat Pisces because she has two or three demon take overs and one of them is very strong in the water,right? I don't know,correct me if I'm wrong though.I can't think straight or remember correctly when I'm not feeling well,lol. But Cana on the other hand,she would have a hard time against Scorpio since only he knows the rules and properties of the cards as well as their power.Very one sided. And Scorpio looks like that main character from Yu-Gi-Oh! I forgot his name but he is a very cool and badass character in that anime.And here,we have one of the fanboys who liked the anime and his name is Chibi Scorpio.Bring the 'We Are!' back! >.<

I'm guessing that some people don't like this episode because this episode was a bit childish,I think.But I love this episode because Aquarius is so cute and it was funny when Wendy had a quarrel with her and they ate ice creams and then fight again. I think they were all expect a lot of action in this episode or the fight between Wendy and Aquarius but what do you expect from a battle of two kids? Also,I think they can go through other portals by accident or maybe on purpose.Which is good because they can help each other and fight the Spirits.

I'm guess the green flame that appear when Natsu fought against Loke was from Mirajane's battle against Pisces.I can't wait to see how Cana is going to defeat Scorpio on the next episode.But there isn't any guarantee that she would defeat him on the next episode but I hope so! I believe! LOL XD

Overall,I like this episode so much.The comedy was awesome and the fight was really not bad and I can't wait fro the next episode! This is it for this review! I hope you guys like it! I'll see you guys next time so,have a good day and take care!^^/


Friday, November 21, 2014

Comic/Manga Review : The Avengers and Attack On Titan Crossover

Hey,guys and good morning! How are you guys doing today? I'm still sick and I'm having a headache right now but aside of all that,I'm fine.I finally finished with my exams and today is the last day for everyone in Malaysia (I don't know if other countries do the same thing^^") especially students,it's the last day of school! We will have a long holiday starting tomorrow (Saturday) till next year on January! I think I will get my licence sooner or later and I can't wait! And I think I will find a part time job and get some dough,you know? XD

Anyway,I'm sure you guys have heard about this crossover maybe last week or two weeks ago.I like the crossover and I see that some people hate it,think that America's comics shouldn't make a crossover with Japan's manga and vice versa. To me,I think it's a good thing to do this just because to show and spread anime and manga and it is also fun to see your favorite superheroes in your favorite anime.

I already red the comic and I don't know if it was a teaser or something because it only have 8 pages like the Slenderman game,lol XD I also see that not a lot of fans like it.They said it's not good and all but I think it's good.Even if it's just 8 pages at first because that is maybe an intro for the comic or something.I'm looking forward on reading it again but I don't know when is the next chapter is going to be out.Let me know if you guys know when the next chapter comes out. Here's the link to the comic to those who haven't read it yet: Marvel and AoT Crossover .

The Colossal,Armored and the Female titans looked awesome.The artwork is very smooth and amazing.I guess that is what you expect from Marvel or any American comic book.I haven't read an American comic book before but I would love to read one one day.Anyway,I can't wait for the next chapter to come out and what do you guys think of the crossover? That is it for this review and I'll see you guys next time! Take care and have a good day!^^/

Also,I think the Hulk and Ironman would be the perfect match against the Armored Titan.I hope they will let them fight against each other!^^


Monday, November 17, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Akame Ga Kill! (Episode 20) Oh,Come On!! Lubba!!! T_T

Hey,guys! How are you guys doing on this fine Monday? Sarcasm intended. Haha,seriously.How are you guys doing? I'm not actually fine right now,I feel a little sick and it started yesterday.I just hope I'll get better before my final exam because I won't be able to think straight when I'm in this condition.I have been through that before and it was not fun...Anyway,enough of my usual rambling and let's jump into the review! P.S:This episode was awesome! I'm not really sad but I was shocked to see that happened! O_O

Before I get this review started and the reason I'm doing this is because I don't know how to start it off so,excuse me XD Do you guys think Akame Ga Kill! is going to end soon? Like on episode 25 or something? Because they started to move to an extend to infiltrate the capital and all.And I'm sure on the next episode,the other members of Night Raid will try to rescue Tatsumi and I think Esdeath will rescue him too? We'll see since she still loves him so she probably let him go or do something crazy like run away together or die together.

And the girl from the resistance team.At first I was thought, "She's cute and all so she must good" And then she starts to get involve of Lubba's fight against the Minister's son,Shura who is a total jerk and all he wants to do is play with toys.My advice to you,man: Go to the freakin' toy store! Spoiled kid... I know her intentions wasn't bad and that she didn't know that her parents were already got killed but stop interfering and stay down.

Lubba's fight against Shura was awesome and he was very badass when he pulled Shura into the other dimension and destroy his heart like what he did in the previous episode. It was a shame that he is dead and died like that by falling on the guards' lances like that.They really have f'ed up ways to kill people,huh? It was pretty shocking to see him die,I though he will stay alive till the end and be with Najenda.At least he didn't have any regrets and killed Shura. I'm sure Tatsumi is in shock again especially when he saw him died in front of his eyes and the fact that Lubba is like his best friend.

Overall,the episode was awesome.The actions,the comedy and the story was great.I wonder what is going on with Kurome? Is she gonna die when she fights Akame but not get killed by her? I really can't wait for the next episode because I want to see what is Esdeath and Night Raid's action on Tatsumi.That is it for this review,I'll see you guys next time so,have a great day and take care!^^/


Sunday, November 16, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Sword Art Online II (Episode 19) Asuna's Problems and Zekken Is A Girl?! O_O

Hey,guys and good afternoon! How are you guys doing today? Well,you all probably asleep now that I think about it,time differences is a very interesting thing and always confusing as hell! Anyway,I'm fine as usual,haven't took a shower yet, and just finished watching 'The Evil Within' gameplay by Markiplier and that game is pretty awesome,lots of action,the cut scenes was cool and the ending was okay and mysterious. I might a review of that in my other blog sooner or later. Now! Let's warp into the review,shall we?!

So,in this episode,we mainly focused on Asuna since she has her usual rich girl problems and that,mommy and daddy pressure you like crazy,separate you from your friends and worst of all married someone who is in your caliber or worthy for you.The way her mom said that like Asuna is a guy,lol XD And that scene when Asuna talked back to her before she left the dining room was laughable. Take that,mom! And the way her mom talks isn't like how mothers talk to their daughters or their children.It's like she is a secretary of Asuna's father.A secretary talking to her boss's child.That cold tone and that expression.

Well,at least we learned something from Asuna.And that is her mother is a total *****. Anyway,enough of that before I start ranting about it in this whole review.I was completely shocked when Zekken is a girl and I think it was Asuna's imagination's fault! It keep making us think that Zekken is a guy! Her expression was priceless and it was funny when she glared at Kirito.

So,it makes me wonder.If Zekken is not a dude and is not a guy who wants to married to Asuna,is she a NPC? Because she acted like one and it looks like she was about to give Asuna a quest or something.And I wonder what will happen between Kirito and Asuna. Will Asuna run away from home and stay with him or she will be again,trapped in a game or Kirito will rescue her in real life.Not our real life,their real life. So,overall.I like the episode and I can't wait to see what happen in the next episode.

Will Asuna have to do a quest or Zekken is not a NPC and she really needs her help? But what? What help? So many questions! LOL,I will leave you guys for now and let me know what you guys think of the episode! I hope you guys have a good day! Take care!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.33/208) Fairies Vs. Spirits!!

Hey,guys and good morning~!! How are you guys doing? I'm fine as usual and I hope you guys are having a great weekend.I'm actually pretty happy because there's only one week before the school holiday starts! I can't wait for it and I will absolutely have a lot of fun! Before I go to college or something that is... And another thing that I can't wait id next year! A lot of animes coming out,new animes and new seasons! But enough of that for now and let's get on with the review!

I really enjoyed myself in this episode because there is a lot of action in this episode and I expect more coming on the next episode as it turns out to be some kind of battle royale between Fairy Tail and the Celestial Spirits. I think I kind of understand more about the freedom that they wanted despite that they will only live for 12 days.Imagine,someone being imprisoned for a long time.I'm sure he will choose to see and go outside even though he knows that he's gonna die. But I'm not sure if Loke and the others will start creating chaos or something.

The only pair that I predict that would fight each other was Elfman and Taurus because they are both strong and all but I was surprised that Elfman defeated Taurus so easily,lol XD It was very funny when Taurus started freaking out just because of Elfman's sweat got on to his suit. And that scene of Elfman's face,grinning at Taurus like that XD

Anyway,so far this filler arc is getting better and better.I know some of those who already red the manga were upset and wanted to watch the in-story arc (If that is what's it called^^"). But I think after they finished this arc,they will put some more filler episodes before they get to the next arc because if they go straight to the next arc,it will look weird and it feels that they are in a hurry.

The story for this filler arc was not bad,I like it and I can't wait to see how the ending of this arc going to be.Also,this Aquarius is so cute~! Too much different that when she was before,lol XD Anyway,I love the episode and I'm also looking forward to the next episode and battles that are waiting for us.Until next time,I'll see you guys in the next post! I hope you guys are having a good day! Take care!!^^/


Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Akame Ga Kill! (Episode 19) Justice Is Served!

Hello again,everyone! How are you guys doing? Good morning by the way! I'm fine as usual,I just finished watching the new episode and it was great.I loved it. I already had my breakfast,it was unhealthy and I hope I get to pay for it by jogging today.Don't know when but hopefully get to do it today.And it case you guys are wondering,I ate pizza...If you're reading this,sweetie, I'm very sorry! >.< Let's get on with the review guys!

So,they continue their mission to assassinate the bearded man known as Santa's evil twin brother from another mother. Borick is his nickname,his real name is Atnas. I'm just joking you guys! I can't believe you believed me- Oh,you didn't? It wasn't funny? Okay... T-tough crowd today in this morning...Well,on the bright side, at least there were a lot of action and progression in that episode.I love the fight scenes and Tatsumi's plan was awesome.He looked so epic when he try to take the ruins down with that spark in his eyes. I love little touches like that.

And a battle that we all waiting for, Seryu Vs. Mine! I'm actually proud of Mine for dealing with Seryu very calmly.And the fight was awesome,I didn't expect her to have so many weapons in Coro.And Coro looked like an evil villain before the fight starts,his evil grin and his eyes... He's like a mini super villain or something. I'm really glad that Seryu is out of the picture but despite of me saying that,she was a great villain and at the end,I felt bad for her and Coro because of the state they're in.

She was on a wrong path till the end.Some people like me hate her but if you look at a different angle,you can't help feel sorry for her and the mistake that she made. Also,I think they keep making Wave and Tatsumi missing each other because there will be an intense battle between them.I think Wave will fight Tatsumi with all he got when someone told him that Tatsumi is a Night Raid member. Well,I can't wait for that to happen and I'm sure you guys feel the same as well! Overall,the episode was great.Love the fight scenes,the story progression and the ending. Tatsumi x Mine? I don't know about that because seriously,the main characters gets all the girls! LOL XD

That is it for this review.I hope you guys liked the episode and this review! I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a good day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Sword Art Online II (Episode 18) Arrange Marriage and The Ponytail Warrior,Zekken!

Hello and good morning,everyone! How are you all doing this fine morning? I'm fine as usual and I woke up very early today.I think I woke up at 5:00 AM and I don't feel tired at all! What do you guys do when you guys woke up? Get on the Internet or have breakfast first? Anyway,Danial couldn't make this review because I wanna do it.It really has been a long time since I made a review! I was a bit busy but I'm free now! Danial will make a review on the new episode of Akame Ga Kill! later. Now,let's start the review!

In this episode,they show Kirito and the others having their normal day by playing ALO as always with their friends. Asuna,wanted to beat the 22nd floor boss really badly so that she can buy the cottage that they use to live in from SAO. She really wanted that cottage so badly which makes me wonder how will she react when the cottage isn't there. 

Let's go straight to the point,shall we? Because I can't take this anymore and I need someone to talk to about this. Whenever we introduced with a new character,there is a 100% chance that certain character will have something to do with the story and one of the other characters.For example,the main character's girlfriend! I bet that Zekken dude is one of those pervy looking guys in Asuna's flashback and one of them is going to marry her.

There was an attempt of that in the last season so,there might be another attempt in this season as well.Or maybe those three guys are Death Gun's buddy and they're going to have their revenge against Kirito by hurting Asuna or something.Remember when the government guy who hired Kirito said before he left Death Gun,he said "This isn't over" or something like that. Correct me if I'm wrong on that part though because my memory is a little bit fuzzy for some reason.

What do you guys think of my theory? And if one of my theories are true,then I'm sorry for the unintentional spoiler,hehe^^" Anyway,I like the episode.It has a good start,good progression and little bit of background or information about the bartender guy.I didn't know he was married so,I definitely didn't see that coming.Did you? And that has brought this review to a close.I hope you guys like the episode and this review! I'll see you guys next time! Have a great day!! :)




Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.32/207) The Old Lucy Kick!

Hey guys and good morning? It's midnight right now so,should I say good morning or goodnight? Anyway,that's besides the point in this post.I have two days of school holidays which means I have time to make reviews that I missed recently,isn't that great?! Though I think I will make the other two reviews in the morning because I'm a little tired at the moment.But if I decided to make a review anyway,I will. Also,History tests are and will be lethal like Math... Had a little headache and I was very tired,lol XD. Anyway,enough of my silliness and let's get on with the review!

In this episode Lucy and the others are on their way to I forgot what the name is and I'm sorry with Princess Hisui and Arcadioso! No offence but is the name Arcadios from Spanish or Portugal? Portuguese? I don't know which one? Either one? No? Okay... It was pretty funny when Arcadios and the Princess walk around wearing the pumpkin masks.And even said 'kabo' at the end of their sentence. And it was also funny when we get to see Pisces's appearance which was very random and a little weird! XD

How from a hot,good looking female spirit and I know that she is  a mom,I'm not into her or anything,turned into a huge shark wearing a lipstick... Where's Kisame when you need him because of his pet sharks have escaped and become a celestial spirit.Anyway,the fight scene between Natsu and the other Pisces was pretty short but funny and the same goes to the other Pisces against Levy and Yukino.

The personality change of Pisces was also hilarious and again,random.I'm not hating but I like it and it shows that the creator of Fairy Tail open minded to have include this random element or something like that.Everyone needs to be open minded and creative.And I think the more creative you are the more you understand yourself and become very knowledgeable.Brought to you by "Deep talk with Danial Kurosaki". XD Overall,I enjoyed watching the episode and I'm looking forward to what is going to happen next.I hope you guys enjoyed the episode as well as this review!

I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Monday, November 10, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Akame Ga Kill! (Episode 18) Lubba's Spotlight!

Hey,guys and good evening! How are you guys doing this weekend? I'm fine as usual and I'm just staying indoors...I want to go out but I can't T^T If I want to drive a car,I need to get that darn license! T^T Why?! And it was sunny today too! Oh,how the world could be so cruel T^T Anyway,enough of my nonsense.Let's get on with the review,shall we my friends? Shall we? Please? You need to go to the bathroom? Fine,I'll wait just hurry up! Psyche! Let's go! (This is one of those moments and that moment is a Forever Alone moment...)

The episode was alright,everything is okay and all.There are less action but the episode was a little bit intense and as an exchange for the lack of action in the episode,they gonna give us the usual,cleavage special deluxe.Okay,maybe not a deluxe but hey,I'm not complaining or anything.I'm just reviewing :)

The progression of the story and the characters were good especially after what happened with Chelsea.I think this episode was like a payback to the capital,they killed Chelsea and dissect her and in this episode,Akame and Lubba killed the Four Rakhasa.I hope I spelled that right.If it was 'raksaksa',I can spell it right like what I just did...If you guys wanna know,raksasa means monster in Malay.The more you know~ Speaking of Lubba,the fight scene between him and the two Rakhasa was pretty amazing. He's more cooler than I thought and that is why I like characters like him.Look weak from the outside but strong and badass in the inside.

So,I'm guessing the next episode they gonna kill the bearded dude who misuse his power and a perv.Maybe they will run into the Jaegers again and fight them. I also think that in the next fight,Akame will kill Kurome or Kurome goes to Akame's side and fight alongside her.That would be cool especially her Imperial Arms.I think that is it,there is nothing more to review on but that doesn't mean the episode was bad.I liked the episode and I hope you guys liked it too including this review! I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!^^/

From:littlecloudcuriosity.com

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Sword Art Online II (Episode 17) F-Freyja-san Is Thor?!! O_O

Hello and good morning,everyone! How are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual and I got early today! I thought of going out to have a jog but I don't know yet because of my toe but my toe has been recovering and it is better than before.But I still need to be careful with it or I'll make it swell more... T^T Well,enough about my toe and let's get on with the review,shall we?^^"/

So,this episode was more exciting and funny than the last episode.The fight scene against the King of the Giants was awesome and the scene where Frejya turned into Thor was priceless! With Kleim sound like Sanji,it makes it more funny to me.I thought she would turn into a giant version of herself instead of turning into Thor. Because that would be kinda awesome and funny.She reminds me of Naruto's mom when she holds a frying pan while she is angry. Kirito's expression was hilarious as well.

Is Thor really a giant? I know him from Marvel and I know that he is the God of Thunder and all but is he a giant? He might be since Asgard has a lot of giants,right? I don't know but I am interested to know about it.I might Google it one day but if you guys know about it and wanna tell me,let me know in the comments.Okay,back to the review! XD

The fight scenes and the funny scenes in this episode was great,I liked it and enjoyed it.I also love the part of the beautiful scenery of the what was it called...? You guys probably know what I'm talking about,the big tree on top of a huge lake.I think the name is German but correct me if I'm wrong.I also liked that they put different elements in this anime such as German names and culture though I don't know if Thor is from German.Bringing such different elements is good for the viewers so that they actually learn something from watching anime but let's be honest that we always been learning by watching anime,am I right?

Haha,overall,I liked the episode and I'm interested what is coming up next.I hope you guys liked the review and the episode and I will see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.31/206) Sadist Virgo And a Lotta Books!

Hey,guys! How are you guys doing? I'm fine but a little tired because I fell asleep and I just woke up at 2:00 AM. Lol,I know that need to sleep more but I have to be honest but not in the right time.Ever since I went to the zoo with my mom and my little brother,I have been so tired lately! XD Anyway,I think I have to make the other two reviews, SAO and Akame Ga Kill! in the morning so,again,I'm sorry for the late review and now let's get into this review!!

So,in this episode we learn more what is going on in the Celestial World and what is Loke's plan. But let me say something,why the hell do you want to get free but only live for 12 days?! You should know that little information,Loke! Stop slippin',bruh! Okay,I'm already calm down and say what I wanted to say. I'm guessing if they ever countered Loke and the others and tell them that they will die,they will not believe Lucy.And I must say that the plot of this arc is very interesting and good so far.

The battle between Yukino,Lucy and Virgo was pretty cool except when Virgo blushed when she tortures Lucy...It was pretty funny too but a little weird and Virgo's voice actress is awesome for making that weird high pitch sound in the last episode and in this episode.I'm also interested to know where is the Celestial King because there has to be a reason why he left.Maybe,he also want to be free? Or because of the spirits and the balance of the Celestial World is affecting him? Or maybe he had to trim that mustache really quick,lol XD

Anyway,there is nothing much to review left so,overall the episode was good because they just started to learn the situation and haven't fought the celestial spirits except Natsu who got knocked out from a planet to another planet by Taurus.And I'm interested on how they will turn back to normal.So,that is it for this review.I hope you guys like the review and the episode!I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Saturday, November 8, 2014

Anime Talk : Naruto, Spider-man X Attack On Titan and More?!!

Hey,guys, what's up? What are you guys up to? I'm watching a gameplay video of the new game from Nintendo, Bayonetta 2. It's pretty cool and I'm not saying that because of what she does in the game... but the fights and the artwork. I never heard about that game before even Bayonetta 1. But that is besides the point right now because this is anime talk and not gaming talk. So,I'm guessing the new chapter of Naruto came out and shows about him having a family and married to Hinata. I heard the creator of Naruto is going to make a mini series of the new Naruto which is of course focused to his kids.And let's not forget the last Naruto movie!

I wish he could continue but I think he deserve some break for 300+ manga chapters and maybe even more than that.He had a long journey and he has every right to chose his path. But man,I think we otakus are being very spoiled right now! A lot of juicy things coming out next year and that is Tokyo Ghoul season 2,Attack On Titan season 2,Durarara! season 2,Spider-man and Attack On Titan crossover and more!! Everything has gone skyrocket! I can't wait to review all of them soon and I can't to watch them all! No Pokemon pun intended! Well,maybe...

Also,I forgot to mention in my Prince of Tennis review, what I know so far is that the anime has one live action movie.It looks good but I didn't watch it till the end maybe next time.Speaking live action movie,are you guys excited for the live action movie of Attack On Titan?! I'm sure you guys are excited but at the same time,wish that the movie doesn't suck XD I wish the same too,guys,lol XD

Put animes to the side for a bit,I heard that there will be a lot of dope marvel movies coming out next week! If you guys wanna know more about that,check out my buddy James's blog:James's Blog .So,what do you guys think of Marvel  making a crossover with Attack On Titan? Is it gonna be good,bad or I just don't care? That kinda rhymed and I like that.I basically don't mind and interested to see how it goes because Spider-man has an advantage in Attack On Titan world because he can shoot webs,strong and he has his spider sense.But one thing I want to see in this crossover,Spider-man and Eren working together,that's all.Don't know why just thought it would be cool XD.

Overall,I'm looking forward to all anime that is coming out next year,the movies,games and more! Next year is gonna be awesome and epic!! And if Naruto is gonna end,then I'm gonna miss that anime and probably watch it when I have time^^" And so,I have to close the curtains of this post and end it here.I'll see you guys in the next review so,take care and have a great day!!^^/

Huge Anime Episode Review : Prince Of Tennis (Ep.1 - 100) To the Finals!

Hey,guys! It has been awhile and I am fine as always.I missed you guys and I miss doing this again.How are you guys doing by the way? I'm doing good so far with my exams and just a couple more tests,I'm free baby! I'm sorry if you guys were disappointed because I didn't make a review of the animes that I missed and I made this instead. I will try to them later and this week's will be postponed till next week because I'm free at that time. I chose to do this first because I noticed that I'm almost at the hundredth episode of this anime.

I've wanted to watch this for a while and I'm glad I watched it because it has been so long since I seen old animes like this one.To me old animes were always cheezy and all but if you give them a chance you will definitely enjoy yourself.There was a little surprised when I watched the anime but before I get to that,let me explain to you guys what anime is this and what it is about. Prince of Tennis is about Echizen Ryoma, a freshman who got back from America and attend Seigaku Junior High School. He is the son of a professional tennis player of Japan, Echizen Nanjirou. Follow, Ryoma and his team mates from the tennis club going for the Nationals. As what the title said,this anime is all about tennis and it is a sport anime. It has more than a hundred episodes and I just reached the hundredth episode.

So,if you don't like sports anime then this isn't for you and just like Kuroko no Basuke, it has some good soundtracks and opening and ending songs,good comedy and unique characters. I'm guessing the anime was released on the early 2000's so the difference of the art from then and now are a little different and a little cheezy. The one I was surprised was the fact that Ryoma was a freshman which is how many years old,I forgot >< And he is really short! From my memory when I watched the anime on TV,he looked a lot taller! My memory lied to me! T^T Anyway,I'm liking the anime so far that I almost watch it everyday and made me forgot to watch Persona 4:Golden. XD

One of the good things watching these sport animes, is making you learn about the rules of the sport,techniques and how to exercise for that particular sport.I also understand why some people hate sports anime and that is because it looks like the characters has superpowers or something but to me it looks cool and a nice touch to make the anime more epic-looking.So,overall, the anime is great and I'm gonna watch it till the end.If you guys interested,go ahead and watch it and let me know what you guys think.

I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Akame Ga Kill! (Episode 17) No!! Chelsea! Bols-san! T^T

Hello,everyone! How are you guys doing? I'm fine as usual and I just finished watching the new episode of Akame Ga Kill! I must say,this episode has a lot of impact to me because I don't want Bols to die.He has a wife and daughter and I like him.He was a good man... T^T Even though we don't know each other but I always watching him and it was not just me but probably thousands of people watching him without him even noticed our presence.. Oh yeah,poor Chelsea. She will not be forgotten and Tatsumi will be forever using her make up and become an Okama.

I was sad of Chelsea's death,believe me. But it didn't give me much of an impact like Bols until they show us her head on a pillar or something.To give the citizens a warning to not do what they don't want them to do...Long explanation as always...But still,they did her so dirty! First cutting her fingers,then cut of her arm and then shot her from the back?! Damn,that is f***ed up! So ****** up! I wonder how the other members of Night Raid will react about Chelsea's death..

Despite of the sad deaths of Bols and Chelsea, we get to see Akame and Kurome's past.Well,some of it, that is. So,Kurome is drugged and does that drug some sort of curse to her? Because she was very tired and all,like a curse started to weakened or something. And if I was one of the kids that was trained by the capital,can I just run away when they have a race in the forest? That would be a good opportunity to me.

Well,I think that is it for this review. I hope you guys enjoyed the review and the episode. I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/

From:ganbareanime.com

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Sword Art Online II (Episode 16) The Fairies, The Princess and The Giant!!

Hello again,everyone~! How are you guys doing? And hows your day so far? I'm fine as usual and my day was okay and it was raining almost the whole day! Anyway,I just watched this anime and I will try to make a review of the new episode of Akame Ga Kill! It's 11:00 PM right now so,I might a review about it sooner or later.And if I can't do it tonight,I will do it tomorrow. Now,without further ado,let's get on with the review and eat some peanut butter sandwich later! Don't ask any questions just do it!

So,in this episode. Kirito and his party are doing an odd,not in the system but a special system from that floating thing from the past, mission. In short,it's not a normal mission...sorry... It's amazing how that floating thing,I forgot the name is,I'm sorry, can do a lot of things like make two NPC's act not like other NPC's in Alfheim. I know that it can do more than that but explaining it in this post plus with my bad explanation, this review will go all over the place so let's get on with the battle and stuff.

I kinda understand when everyone thought releasing the girl in the ice cage would be a trap but in that kind of situation it's not always a trap. (I've been looking for her name and lost my patience...) I don't know if the girls are jealous and don't want to rescue her or something. Kirito thought it was a trap because of his experience in playing a lot of VRMMORPG games. Yo! Secre here! Danial had to go because he is in a little bad mood at the moment.He really feel horrible for doing this but let's give him time to clear his mind,okay? Let's continue!

I think,the author decided to make a little change in SAO because in previous season and previous arc,all have life threatening scenarios.So,maybe he decided to try something out and make it in only in game environment. So far,I like the arc and I think there will be more about the NPC that they rescued because we saw her in the opening- It's her,right? I think...I need to pay more attention to the opening! ><

Overall,the episode is okay and I can't wait to see them fight that Giant King, Thyrme? Thryme? What's up with this names?! LOL,anyway that is it for this review.I hope you guys liked it and liked the episode as well! I'll see you guys in the next post so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Monday, October 27, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.30/205) Celestial Spirits Arc!!

Hello,everyone! How are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual,just woke up at 3:00 PM.Very normal and healthy! Actually,no don't do that.Do something like outdoor activities and enjoy youth.That make me sounded like an old man and I don't care.Also,I'm sorry for the late review.I thought of making it last night but was very into Prince of Tennis.I'm on episode 32,I think and I like it! I watched some of the episodes on TV when I was a kid,so it brings back some memories~!

I'll make a review about that anime when I reached a hundred episode because I feel like making a lot of Anime Episode might make you guys bored especially that the anime has a lot of episodes and it's already completed.Unless you guys don't know,Prince of Tennis is a sport anime so,if you don't like sports or sports animes that anime isn't for you.Now,without further ado let's start the review!

So,I'm guessing this is a filler arc but correct me if I'm wrong. And so far,I liked this arc and I really didn't see that coming when Lucy's spirits turned evily or should I say all the 12 Golden Gates spirits turned evil. Do you guys see a guy wearing a straw hat? I really thought that was Luffy and thought that was a crossover episode between One Piece and Fairy Tail,how dope would that be,huh guys? By the way,did you guys notice that Virgo makes this weird noises whens he attack Lucy? It was pretty funny!

I couldn't say more in this episode but I can't wait for the next episode and learn more what happened to Lucy's spirits and what are their motives? Maybe take over the human world so that no one would control them or something like that? I also like the part when Gray talked to Erza about her clothes and Erza said the same to Gray. The fight between Natsu and Shogun Loke was pretty awesome,I called him shogun because he looks like one with that armor. The designs of the bad spirits was also cool,a lot of changes and some are funny ones and some are like their alter selves. Anyway,the episode was okay as an introduction of the new arc and I can't wait to watch more.

That is it for this review,I hope you guys liked this review and the episode.I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a good day!^^/


Monday, October 20, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Akame Ga Kill! (Episode 16) Akame Vs. Kurome! And Susanoo's Secret Technique!

Hey,guys! How are you guys doing today? I'm as usual just a little tired as I just woke up and all. As I said yesterday,I will let Secre handle this review so,I hope you guys enjoy this review and the episode!^^/

Hello,everyone! How are you guys doing? Well,enough dilly dally and let's get with the review,shall we? So,the battle continued between between Night Raid and Kurome's team continued. We also get to see more of Kurome's toys or zombies which is kinda messed up especially that the fact she brought her childhood friend back to life.I know you want to be with them but gotta let it go, no Frozen joke intended.Maybe intended,slightly intended.

I was also surprised when Leone got her left arm cut off by Kurome and I thought that exact moment she's gonna get killed by her.I'm glad she didn't though because I don't wanna see anymore deaths from Night Raid. I also don't want that Bols guy to die too since he has a wife and daughter. I don't really care about Kurome so please,kill her quick,lol XD I was joking so please calm down,Kurome fans^^"/

And the battle between Najenda and the former general from the capital was kinda cool and I was surprised when his body sent flying towards the Mega Danger Beast's flames and got completely incinerated. Susanoo's secret technique is pretty awesome as well and he looked so badass in that form! I wonder if he could take on Esdeath in that form,we'll see~ And I guess Tatsumi will fight Wave in the next episode or maybe not since he was sent flying by Susanoo,that's a super home run! Let the crowd do the Wave for Susanoo~! Get it? Wave and the wave that crowds usually do in a stadium or at a concert? No? Okay... Overall,the episode is decent,it's okay because there are just a lot of action going on and kinda slow paced.I don't know but what do you guys think of the episode?

Anyway,that is it for this review! I hope you guys enjoyed the review and maybe enjoyed the episode. I'll see you guys next time so be sure to take care of yourself! Have a great day,everyone! :)


Anime Episode Review : Sword Art Online II (Episode 15) Long Explanation Of A Big Quest!

Hello again,everyone! How are you guys doing and what are you guys up to? I'm fine as usual and as you guys figured,I just finished watching the new episode of SAO. And it's almost 3:00 AM here and so far so good.Which means I might make a review of the new episode of Akame Ga Kill! I'm still deciding either I should make a review of it or Secre should do it.I think I will let her do it since I already made like two anime reviews and two anime episode reviews including this one. Well enough of my babbling and let's get on with the review!

So,it seems it wasn't just Fair Tail that just got new opening and ending songs in the new episode but SAO too? And I must say that the opening was pretty epic and the song was okay and the same goes to the ending which is not as epic as the opening. So,Kirito plays ALO with his friends and his days continue as usual.I though they would make him play another game in this arc but maybe they did the right decision on making the next arc in ALO because the game has updated a lot and there are new features,weapons and etc.

But I was kind of disappointed that the episode started of with that Excalibur quest.To me,they wasted a lot of time in this episode by they getting ready for the quest and that long explanation about the monsters and the king of monsters and Caliburn and such. I don't know if my brain was slowly processing during the explanation but it was boring to me. However despite all that,I'm still looking forward to the next episode and hope there will be more action and hope that they move their pace a little faster than this episode.

What do I think about the episode and what I like in this episode,I think I only like the funny scene at the beginning of the episode when Sugu and Kirito talk about Tonkii.I also liked the opening and I will give my opinion on the ending next time as I didn't watch it at all. Anyway,let me know what do you guys think of the episode and I'm sorry if the review wasn't really that entertaining.This is it for the review so,I will see you guys next time! Take care and have a great day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.29/204) New Opening And Ending Songs And Fun With The Celestial Spirits!

Hello,everyone~! How are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual and my day was good as usual too! I'm sorry for posting this a bit late, I was busy all day celebrating my mom's birthday and I was a little busy doings some chores and stuff. Also,if I able to do the SAO review,I will try but if I can't do it tonight, I will do it tomorrow with the Akame Ga Kill! review. Now,without further ado let's jump into this review!

Before the episode starts we get to see and listen,yes, we can see and listen at the same time! Isn't that awesome?! Wait,it was just me? So,you guys watch and listen at the same time before I can?! What is this sorcery?! Get it? Sorcery and this is Fairy Tail...and it's about magic? ...okay,I'll stop, So,first of all what do you guys think of the new opening and ending? Did it beat the previous opening and ending? To me,the previous opening was better but the new opening isn't half bad.However,I wasn't interested with the previous ending and the new ending is way better! To me that is...^^"

Anyway,judging from the opening, I think the next arc is coming soon or either it's a filler arc about the celestial spirits. Your guesses are as good as mine right now as I didn't read the manga and I'm glad that I didn't because I wanna watch the anime T^T So,I think the arc will start either the next episode or the episode after the next episode.That was a bit confusing... Anyway,the episode was just a filler about Lucy and Yukino repaying their spirits by granting their wish and thankfully,nothing fanservice scenes happened but the episode was hilarious.

I enjoyed the episode and I like the flashback of Aquarius and Lucy when she was a kid.Aquarius has kinda have a gentle or mother side in her despite of all the things she did to Lucy in the past.I love when I see characters getting along~! What did I like in this episode,basically just everything. The new opening and ending,the comedy and the story or a past of a certain character,Aquarius. And that is all for this review!

I hope you guys enjoyed yourselves in this review and the episode! I hope to see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!^^/


Sunday, October 19, 2014

Anime Review - Persona 4 The Animation

Hello and good morning,everyone~! How are you guys doing at this fine 3:17 AM morning? I'm fine, thanks and my day just got started and today is a special day as it is my mom's birthday! Anyway,I'm sorry if you guys expected a Fairy Tail review and SAO review. I will probably do them later when I'm free and the reason why was because I want to finish this anime first because I really love the anime and I thought I should make it ASAP. Fun fact, ASAP or asap is smoke in Malay~! Not the term but the meaning~! See? You can learn something in my blog! But it rarely happens though...

Before I get myself depressed and sit in a corner,let's get on with the review,shall we? As some of you guys know this anime is based off the game,Persona 4 Arena. I watched some gameplays of that game and because of that game,I was interested and watched the anime. I'm glad that I chose to watch this anime because it had some good laughs,cool fight scenes,tear jerker scenes and some and a little ecchi scene. The anime is about a group of high school students trying to solve a case of mysterious murders and trying to find the truth about it.

They are, Yu, Chie, Yosuke, Kanji, Yukiko, Teddie, Rise and Naoto. They all have personas to use to fight the shadows in the TV world. I think I'll tell you guys just that and let you guys watch yourself. And don't worry,the anime has 25 episodes so,you should have time to watch it.Go watch it now. NOW! I'm just kidding,please don't hurt me! T^T I would really like to buy the game when I got my PS3 because the anime really reminded me of Digimon for some reason. Maybe because of the different worlds and the Personas?

Anyway,there is not a second season of this anime but they made another anime after this one. It's Persona 4 The Golden Animation. The story is the same but they added another character in the story.It has 12 episodes and I'm watching the first episode right now. So far so good and I understand why some hate it because it's the same and not much difference with the previous one. Well,they said that but I started watching it myself so,I don't know yet but I will make a review about it when I'm done watching it. Overall,I love the anime.The art work was great,the characters were unique and interesting,the comedy was hilarious,the music was great and I love the ending!

So,I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day! I'll make the Fairy Tail and SAO reviews later so,keep a lookout! See you guys later!^^/


Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Anime Review - Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun

Hey,guys~! How are you guys doing? I'm fine as usual and it has been awhile since I make an anime review because I make a lot of episode reviews and anime talks. I think I will make more anime review soon but it might be awhile because I have a big exam coming up and I have to study hard especially math....math... Anyway,enough about me and let's get this review started because it's all about this anime and not me and my exam.Let's go!

I heard about this anime from a friend who is a blogger too and he made a review about this animes in this past summer which included this anime and he also makes movie reviews so,if you guys are interested here is the link to his blog :J And J Productions .I started watching this anime yesterday and this anime made me laughing so hard. I laughed at all episodes and I really had a good time with this anime and it made me feel towards the characters like, I will feel sorry for them or I think they are cute,something like that.

Let me explain what is this anime about. The anime is about a 16 year-old high school girl named, Sakura. She's cute,energetic and funny character and she falls in love with Nozaki,a manga artist who really cares about his hobby almost more than anything.In the anime you will meet more characters that are very funny and interesting. Throughout the anime,you will watch as Sakura keeps trying to confess to Nozaki and help with his manga and crazy adventure with other characters in their high school lives. The anime has 12 episodes and so far,I saw one episode special so,if you guys are down and want something to cheer you up,watch this anime and it will make your frown upside down.

I love the artwork,the soundtracks and the story. I wish there are more episodes but I guess it's better to end it there because not all anime should continue because their endings are already perfect. Also,some of the soundtracks reminded me of Clannad for some reason.I don't know if the same company that made the music for Clannad made some music in this anime too but if it is,it's awesome! Overall,I love the anime,the characters,the music and the artwork. And I feel sorry for Sakura at the last episode but at least she is happy,right? T^T

Anyway,that is it for this anime review! I hope you guys liked it and liked the anime.If you already watched the anime,what is your favorite scene? My favorite scene was the scene of Sakura and Nozaki at the last episode.That is beautiful and touching. I'll be on my way now so,I'll see you guys later! Take care and have a great day!! ^^/

From:Visionotaku.com

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Akame Ga Kill! (Episode 15) Swimsuits And The Storm Has Begun!

Hey,guys and how are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual and I'm a little hungry but to top it all that,I'm fine as a horse. I don't know why people say that but let's just roll with it... I'm really hype since this evening and I don't know why,I was being silly and goofy and it looks like I'm still hype even though I just took a break from studying because I have a huge exam on 3rd of November and I need to do my best to stay sane and for the sake of my loved ones! Life is like an anime sometimes,lol XD Anyway,let's get on with the review and for you guys,read it. And for me,type while suffer from hunger! Actually,lemme take five...Sorry!

Okay,I'm back! So,in this episode, Night Raid are going to assassinate a leader from the religious group or his assistant. I don't know if I was slow when Najenda explained the plan or my brain was very tired after all that studying. Anyway,they decided to take care of the Jaegers first. And you all know why they make Wave sent flying like that. I think they want him and Tatsumi fight later which will be epic.I think they made the right choice to do that because you got to save the best for last.

And Kurome's Imperial Arm was awesome.It's pretty badass when she resurrected the huge Danger Beast like that and the skeleton of the beast was very epic! It reminded me of Digimon, when Greymon turn into a skeleton of himself and I don't know what his name was. I like how they make a scene for fan service for nothing like being a decoy or something. I thought they wore swimsuits so that the enemy attract to them. And it was funny how Lubback say 'Gay',no offence but the way he said it was funny.

And I'm sorry if you guys annoyed when I said whenever this little twerp shows up but, Seryu is so cray cray that I literally hate her. I know I should chill but damn,she's a psycho! Acting all cute with that little puppy and that little 'Teehee' expression... Mine! Make sure to make your shots count! Not like when you missed a shot on Kurome! Also,don't die. What I like in this episode, the funny scenes,the progression and maybe the fan service because it was a little funny. I'm hoping for Tatsumi Vs. Wave on the next episode or him against Esdeath. Anyway,that is it for this review. I hope you guys were entertained by this review and the episode!

I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/

From:animekompi.web

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Anime Talk : Sword Art Online II - New Arc Coming Soon?!

Hello again,guys~! How are you guys doing and what are you guys up to? I feel a little better now and I hope you guys like Secre's review on the new episode of Fairy Tail.I'm sorry that I didn't do it instead and I hope you guys aren't mad at me^^"/ Anyway,let's get on with this anime talk,okay? And I think this will be a short one. So,I was going to watch a new episode of SAO but when I get to the anime site,there aren't any new episodes but a preview of the next episode which will be released on next Saturday.And it looks like we're gonna meet a new character and watch another arc of another game. I watched the preview and it was pretty epic and I can't wait.

I saw some people angry about no episode today and to be honest,I would felt the same.But after I watched that preview,it makes up for it and I gladly wait for it. Well,I think that is it and damn,this post is short! XD Anyway,what do you guys expect from the new arc and the new character? Is it gonna be epic or no? Well,I can't wait for it and to see what kind of game will Kirito play next.

Well,I think that is it for this extremely short anime talk.I'll see you guys next time so,have a great day and take care,okay?! ^^/

From: Wallconvert.com

Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.28/203) Bisca's Past And The Wild Wild (Kinda) West!

Hello,everyone~! How are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual until just now.I'm a little angry right now and I don't want to talk about it here because I don't want to make you guys feel down or feel angry with me,you know what I mean? If you're happy right now or not happy and just sad,I could make it worst by telling you what happened and don't worry,it's nothing major. I just don't want to ruin you guys' day and your mood.So,enough about that and let's get this review started! Also,I think I will have Secre take over because I don't feel of reviewing this episode right now.

Hello again,everyone. I hope you guys are well and having a good day.Well,enough with the intro or whatever the hell you call that,sorry. Let's just get on with the review with the fist of a Fire Dragon!! Today's episode is another filler and it is also about Bisca's past and how did she and Erza met each other. At first,I thought this episode is going to be an episode of Fairy Tail members challenge each other in playing billiards. I'm glad they didn't do that because it would be kinda funny and boring.

I didn't expect that flashback was very distant when Erza looked at one of the billiards balls.They should put a little text on the screen and said 10 years ago or something because you would've let your audience or viewers just watching the episode with a little but confused. The scene when I found out that the flashback was very distant was when I saw Lucy wearing her old outfit. The episode has some twists in it and I like it.And I'm glad there weren't a lot of fanservice because that is the least of my worries. When I saw the younger version of Bisca,I really didn't thought it was her because again,I don't know how far was the flashback.

As you all know,there aren't a lot of actions but there are a lot of funny moments of Erza when she ties to play billiards and confronted Bisca. The bunny suit really looks good on her but why did she wear it for playing billiards? XD Overall,I like the episode and Danial likes it too.He said the episode make him feel a little better. And I'm sure that a lot of people don't really like these filler episodes that much because they want the action and the next arc. I don't really mind with filler arcs or filler episodes.Sometimes,you need to lay off from the original story and just have fun.

Well,that is it for this episode and this review on this episode.Yes,episode-ception~! Haha,I hope you guys had a good time and entertained in this review and this episode.I'll see you guys next time so,have good day and take care!! :)


Monday, October 6, 2014

Anime Talk : One Piece - Ep.547 [Queen Otohime And Fisher Tiger's Struggle!]

Hey,guys and welcome to another anime talk or anime rant.Maybe it's not a rant...I don't know and whatever. How are you guys doing and what are you guys up to? I'm fine as usual but I feel a little tired because I slept late last night and I woke up early today.I hate it when that happens because it's making feel very tired and making me go to bed.I don't want to sleep till evening or something because that sucks.The feeling when you woke up was horrible,to me at least. Anyway,let's get on with the anime talk and today's topic is again,One Piece and the episode is in the Fishman Island Arc and it's about Queen Otohime and Fisher Tiger.

Again with what I said in the previous anime talk,I think the Fishman Island Arc is really related or about with the issues in the real world. I don't want to say what it is because I don't want to cause any trouble,I don't want to make mistakes which will cause misunderstanding and I think you guys know what I'm talking about in the Fishaman Island Arc.And no,there is no Illuminati or any secret organizations and scary theories! In this episode which is episode 547,I almost cried after Otohime got shot and her sons cried their eyes out as they stay right beside her.Especially, Fukaboshi or Fukoboshi,he's the eldest brother so,I kinda understand what he feels in terms of brother's burden or something like that.

I'm also impressed how hard working Queen Otohime and how funny when she cried after she slapped the robber and got drunk when she is live while giving an announcement to her people. She's really an interesting and funny character in that arc.And about Fisher Tiger,he surely suffered a lot and I kind of understand how he feels or everyone feels when (In One Piece world) getting slaves is okay but freeing them is not okay.It's like in our world and wow,this anime talk is pretty serious,huh? Sorry.

Overall,I love the arc so far and when Jimbei tells Luffy and the rest of his crew about the Sun Pirates and Fisher Tiger,I really though that Arlong was good in the past but it looks like he is still the same from then and now. By the way,is he dead? Or is he still around in the open sea? Searching an island so that he can take over and make the people his slave? Or he became old and always fishing,lol XD Anyway,I think that is it for this anime talk.I hope you guys entertained and thanks for reading this even though it's nothing much.Maybe you guys should give me a topic for the anime talk.

As always,I'll see you guys next time and have a great day,everyone~!!^^/ Even though it's Monday...


Anime Episode Review : Akame Ga Kill! (Episode 14) Tatsumi VS. Esdeath Soon?

Hello and good morning,everyone~! How are you guys doing today and wow~!! I just typed with only one hand while scratching my cheek with my other hand! Multi-tasking no Jutsu~!! Anyway,it's almost 4:00 AM here and I may go to bed after this because I can't stay up two nights in a row,right? I should stay up three nights in a row! HAHAHAHA!! I'm so hype right now and I don't know why,lol. Anyway,enough about me.It's about the review and we shall get into the review,swim in it and drink it,if possible. But make sure you can swim,okay? Especially you,Jimmy! Learn how to swim,dammit!

Now,let's dive in~!! There aren't a lot of action in this episode but at least we get to watch some Tatsumi x Esdeath moments in this episode and it was funny and a bit 'appealing' if you know what I mean. We also get to see and learn about Esdeath's past and her childhood which has a lot of killing and surviving. Her father is nice but the way they live and their belief is wrong but everyone can believe whatever they want so,I'll lay off on that. If Esdeath was from a female-only clan,it would be the same as Amazon Lily,right?

But we also don't know where she got her sadistic side,maybe from her mother? Maybe not since she got killed by a Danger Beast. And by the way,the amount of fanservice were shot through the roof in this episode.Probably not since there was only cleavage shots and 'jiggly jiggle'... Despite all the fanservice,I like the episode and I kinda like the fanservice but I wasn't paying much attention to them.And it seems there is going to be more and more fanservice as it goes but as long as that didn't disturb the story or anything then it's fine.

We also learned how she got her Imperial Arm. All this time,I though he was like Susanoo but if she was like him she would be like a little mindless but her personality is just like other humans.And turns out she drank blood of a Danger Beast from far up North.Not Kanye's son,the direction. Also (I said a lot of 'also' in this post,LOL XD) when Esdeath show her first appearance in the anime,I thought her Imperial Arm was her sword.Glad they show us what is her Imperial Arm in this episode. Overall,I like the episode,it was great and funny. I'm looking forward to the next episode and will Tatsumi fight Esdeath soon? What will her reaction be? I feel sorry for her since she just know how to love and all...

Anyway,that is it for this review.I hope you guys were entertained and like the episode.I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day~!!^^/


Sunday, October 5, 2014

Anime Episode Review : Sword Art Online II (Episode 14) One Little Step!

Hello again,guys~! How are you guys doing and what are you guys up to? I'm doing fine as usual and I'm doing the most amazing thing ever in the whole world~! Doing nothing and watch some videos XD It's not that amazing but I know that you guys always do something cool like going outside and socialize...Yeah,I need to get out more often...Definitely.... Anyway! I don't know what else to say...Oh! Thanks to Secre for taking over the last review of SAO and Akame Ga Kill! She did a really good job and as a reward she can do whatever she wants. WOOOOOO!! Everything is great~! Cuz I'm on a vacation~! Leave a comment if you guys know the song that I just sang! Bye now~! She's really hyper when she's very excited^^

Anyway,without further ado let's get on with the review because that's how I do! That rhymed!! So,after the pedo bear got knocked by the boom box with a big BOOM! Get it? The radio was called a boom box and Sinon threw it at Shinkawa... The episode started with a big BOOM,eh? XD Okay,I'll stop. Sorry... By the way,I wonder if that syringe is real.Are there syringes like that in real life? I mean,we already advanced in technology and stuff so,I thought if that syringe is real but if not,they should make one because it looks cool~!

And finally,Death Gun got arrested and sent to medical something something. They should just sent them to an insane asylum or something and make a real life Outlast and make them run around,panting and scared! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! Ahem,it's good to look up to your brother,Shinkawa-kun. Just don't look up to that insane Jason and Ogre Jr. ,okay? Good and it's a big no no to do that with girls,okay? You could get your family jewels destroyed so,be careful. Here's a candy,run along now...sucker... :) I'm being so creepy in this review and I'm so sorry! >.<

I like how Sinon keeps her attitude against Kirito the same way in the game and in real life.And it's funny when her schoolmates thought that Kirito is her boyfriend.That's the power of anime characters,ladies and gentlemen. It's very touching when Sinon confront with the woman who works as a counter at the post office and her daughter,Mizue (The cutest character in this anime,probably XD) She was so cute~! Overall,I love the episode episode.It has action,comedy and more. Well,that is it for this review. I'll see you guys next time and I hope you guys have a great weekend!! ^^/