Friday, August 28, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Durarara!!x2 Shou! (Episode 11 & 12) Kadota's Fight And The End of Chapter 1

Hello again,guys! How are you guys doing and what are you guys up to? And by the way, can I ask you guys something? What is 'Netflix and Chill' about? Is it a good thing or a bad thing? I may get on the Internet a lot but I don't know any trends or some memes and such. I just heard about it recently and I thought it sounds good like watching Netflix and just stay indoors for the whole day, eating pizza or something...Dang, sounds nice! XD By the way, there's no Netflix where I'm from and I don't think there is Hulu either^^"/ But if I have a chance to get either of them, I think I would. Maybe. I don't know XD

Anyway, let's continue with the anime shall we? And I think I'll have some anime talk or just a talk with you guys in my other blog, random blog. I haven't touched it for awhile and I think it's about time to polish it up a bit, you know? Also, why can't I share these posts on Google +? Please help!

Now, things are getting more and more intense and exciting! And just when Akane got a chance to go back home, she gets kidnapped again! Now, I called this phenomenon ladies and gentlemen, the Peach Phenomenon! Like the Peach from Mario and when she also got kidnapped by Bowser. What do you guys think? No? YES?! Wait, no? Oki... The fight scene between Kadota and that bandage guy (I forgot his name...) was okay to me The fight scene seem to lack with of something but hey, we're talking about normal humans here not people with powers or something.

And by the way, I've been wondering why was the guy in the football field, surrounded by his friends? And keep saying "Kabaddi, Kabaddi, Kabaddi" I thought he was giving out a secret message to someone or he will help Kadota and bandage bro fight against the bad Dollars but no, he was just playing a game with his friends and to play the game you have to say Kabaddi over and over again. I felt like giving myself a facepalm when Celty explained to us what the hell was that guy doing! XD And salute to the guy with the flamethrower XD

Now, on to the review of the final episode~!! Woooo!! Get rekt! *Air horn noises in the background*

WHAT?! THAT'S IT?! IT ENDED JUST LIKE THAT?!! Wait, chapter 1? And chapter two will start broadcasting in July? Oh...okay. I already found the second chapter and it started with 13 on the first episode. So, technically this isn't the last episode? I don't know but I will watch that tomorrow and I will review it as, Anime Episode Review : Durarara!!x2 Chapter 2 (Episode 13).

Man, that episode was so juicy! A lot happened and some or maybe all misunderstandings have been cleared now. But now, I'm confused as the Yakuza Aoki and that scar dude are bad guys or not. Can someone help me clarify that? T^T Or I might I have to re-watch the anime again XD And who is that guy who stabbed Izaya? And to see him getting stabbed was unimaginable! Does this mean, there is someone else who is like Izaya, standing in the sidelines and pulling some strings?!

And what is going to happen with Dollars?! What do you guys think? Should Ryugamine disbanded the Dollars? I mean he created the Dollars from not having any rules which is good and bad at the same time. And more bad members started to join and doing bad things! And by the way, it kinda looked like he had a split personality or something when he was making a contract with Aoba. Man! I want to read the light novels so bad!! But where do I read them? T^T Also, that scene of Anri getting touched with that girl was kind of...ahem...*Cough, cough and nudge, nudge* XD Sorry! XD

But hey, at least she had a good laugh about it but it did looked like the girl was going to get Anri as her girlfriend or something XD Anyway and anywho, I think that is all for now! I think I'm ranting and rambling nonsense instead of reviewing anime now ><" Am I though? ><" I hope not... I liked the episode and this season. It was great and it brought a lot of hype with it and I wish I could read the light novels but maybe one day and someday. Believe it! I'll see you guys next time and have a great day, everyone!!


Thursday, August 27, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Himouto! Umaru-chan (Episode 1) Jumpu And Jun Piece!

Hey and what's up, guys? How are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual and I know that I haven't posted anything for quite awhile and I'm sorry AGAIN so please forgive me! I re-watched some animes and ended up postponing to make reviews and continue my review on Durarara! And I was going to watch it and review it tonight but then I kept seeing gifs of this anime on Tumblr. and I have been wanting to check this anime out because the character, Umaru is so damn cute! And the anime was funny as well! I have just watched the first episode of it and don't worry I think I will watch Durarara after this and review.

And I think I will watch that one anime that I don't know the title of...It's about this big guy and his friend and they were in highschool and this big guy likes this girl and I think the girl liked him to despite of his looks compared to his friend which is one of those hot anime guys that you see in animes XD So, if it's possible and if you guys know what anime I'm talking about, can you leave a comment and tell me the title? Thank you! Hint: Pewds (PewDiePie) watched the anime during his anniversary with his girlfriend on his Santorini vlog.

Now, let's get this review started! From the get go and when the first episode started, I already knew this anime is going to be fun and funny because of the opening, the story and the backstory of Umaru. I think I've heard the voice actor of Umaru's brother before and he has a nice voice and his reactions when he gets mad at his sister was pretty funny. And it was funny when almost everyone admired Umaru when she's big. They will keep calling her gorgeous and that she is a celebrity.

And it's amazing to get 100 scores on all of your subjects! O_O I liked those kind of characters that they are smart but they are not so uptight and instead easy going. All people should be more easy going but I do like some uptight people sometimes. And that is why people are different and original and we love them and each other and we shouldn't hate ourselves because of who we are! Ending off a review with some good messages to the fellow peeps and homies! ACHIEVEMENT GET!

Haha, and on that note, that is all for this review. I know it wasn't much but dang, I had fun with it. I also had fun with one of the recent posts when I keep saying 'DO IT!' and 'MAKE YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE!' XD I love that meme^^ And thus, I shall see you all next time! Have a great day, everyone!!!


Thursday, July 30, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Durarara!!x2 Shou! (Episode 10) Things Building Up And A Depressed Shooter

Hello again, everyone! How are you guys doing?! I'm fine as usual and I should be going to bed right now but I couldn't decide to make this post first or just go to bed yet. It's already 3:24 in the morning, lol XD So, anyway I don't remember much about what happened in the last episode but as I recall in the last episode, things were still building up and there aren't anything else for me to review on. So, this review might be a little bit short and I will review the other two episodes in one post just like I did with Death Parade. Now, on with the show that is not a show but a review instead and you have to read it instead of watching it on YouTube! Unless they don't review this on YouTube...Yay, me :D

SO, most of the episode was explaining more about Akane, she wasn't a psycho little girl but a cute, kind hearted and poor girl. I guess it's kind of sad when you don't have real friends and they friends with you because of something else but if I were her though, I would just scare the bullies and be friends with the girl I saved from getting bullied. And Akane said she was afraid of confronting them to stop bullying. Don't be silly Akane-chan, most people older than you couldn't do that and I don't blame them because I'm in the same category so, don't hate yourselves! You're you and that is all matters! J-J-JUST DO IT!!!

I don't know what Izaya's up to but I'm envy by that slick and evil brain of his. Even though he is evil but dang, he is smart! He can make others do as he planned and all, and that is badass actually. Thankfully, there were no spoilers about Durarara!! in social media because I really want to know what is the big thing that Izaya talked about! I'm so excited and I just can hide it! DO IT! Kadota was pretty cool to deal with the boss of another gang for the sake of the Dollars. And man, gangs are kind of scary...haha... Anyway, I think that is all for now. I don't know what else to talk about in this episode because not a lot happened just a wild goose chase. And I hate goose but I like the episode.

Until next time! Have fun, live life, have a nice day and take care of yourselves!!!^^/

Shooter gets all the ladies! And the love of children. Poor Mikado... *Pats his back*

Anime Episode Review : Death Parade (Episode 11 & Final Episode) Chiyuki's Past And Arbiters

Hello, everyone! How are you guys doing today? I'm fine but I'm a little tired because I'm not use to wake up early in morning but today I had to because I had to wake my little brother up because he has to go to school T^T I think I will take a nap later on after my little brother's school is over. Nap is love, nap is life... So, anyway! I watched episode 11 yesterday and it was a little surprising to know about Chiyuki's life before she died and about her cause of death. And that is why you don't kill yourself! You will not be free but you feel regret forever! I know it is easy for me to say but my words are not wrong. You control your life, live it to the fullest before you die! So, anyway let's start with the review, shall! JUST DO IT!!! Man, that never gets old...

In this episode, it focuses on the two assistants of Arbiters. And it was kind of a low blow move for Ginti (I think that is his name, the Arbiter with the black cat, hot temper and badass looking) to send both his assistant and the guy to the void. And when he explained to her about the void like you will falling forever and stuff, I thought it was not that bad until he said that you will be despair and kept remembering about things you regretted. And that will be quite annoying. Falling down forever, yes. Keep remembering things I regret, hell no!

And what the hell is that old dude up to? What is he going to do? Send Chiyuki to the void or something or do something to Decim? Please don't do anything to, Decim... I have seen the spoilers of him in social media. Nothing dramatic he just cried and it was quite sad for me because he was such a cool and chill dude, you know? I think that is all for episode 11, I might forgotten some things in that episode because my head is blank right now from that amazing ending! Yeah, I just watched the last episode and it was so good! I will review it below!



Alright, let's begin with the last episode of the cool anime, Death Parade. In this episode, I thought the old guy would do something such as attacking Nona or Decim because they were violating the rules or something. And did he mentioned that he was a dummy as well in the past episodes? And by the way, the way he tilted his head while looking at Nona was pretty creepy. Like haunted cyborg that is going to kill you in your sleep creepy. Kind of like FNF, haha...

The episode was very pretty. I like the color of the evening when Decim deceived Chiyuki that she was back to the real world. And that music when Chiyuki remembered the people who were being judged by the past. I was thinking the same as Chiyuki but a little different. Chiyuki didn't want to press the button because the others also had people cared for them but instead of going back to life, they were being judged and moved on. But what I was thinking that it wasn't fair because she had this special opportunity to brought back to life and not them.

It was pretty sad to see her cry like that and when her mom was talking about her. I was a little angry at Decim for making all those illusions until he told Chiyuki his intentions, to get to know her better. I ship them both so much~! T^T In the end, Chiyuki was sent to the rebirth place where she will be reborn and seeing them both smiling at each other was so touching! And it was pretty funny when Decim tried to smile and Chiiyuki laughed at him. Oh, why do you have to end, Death Parade? I know that if you were longer, you would not have as much touchingness to the viewers and all and the ending was perfect but still! I feel like I missed them already! T^T So, anyway. If it's possible if you haven't watched the anime yet, go watch it. It is worth it. The art was great, the music was great, the characters were awesome and the story was great! I feel so sad and happy right now, lol XD

Haha, I'll see you guys next time so, take care and have a great day, everybody!




Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Death Parade (Episode 10) Baba Power! And Arbiter With Human Emotions!

Hello again,everybody! How are you guys doing what are you guys up to?! Well,thankfully the chest pain is slowly going away and I am back as my old self! I cannot say that I feel good as new because of some conditions right now such as I haven't showered yet which is embarrassing to tell you guys but hey,everything goes in conversations,right? No? Okay.. Anyway,we finally get to see what happened after that last episode and here it is! And without any ridiculous and unnecessary nonsense from me,let' get this review started!

Decim looked like- 3/15/15

Hey, guys! Me from the present here^^/ The past me stopped finishing this post because I had a headache and that was when I was a little busy with something  that I don't remember so, I will try to review this episode which is episode 10 on which I could remember. I think this was the episode when Chiyuki, the woman who became Decim's assistant, yelled at him for his judgement and in this episode she and the elder that was being judged, remembering their past by looking at their cards. The hints of Chiyuki's life was on the cards such as the Chavvot character and ice skating shoes. I don't know if this was considered spoilers but I'm sure some of you who just watched it have already figured it out.

And the old guy who claims himself as God, right? He said he was God, right? I don't remember XD I thought he was a cool old dude, man! And then he used his flowery hair and...sucking on that guy's face and red his memories or something. I wonder what he will do next? By the way, I think I will just review this episode in this post and I will review the other two episodes in another post. I don't want to make super long posts for you guys and I'm sorry if I did that but it's just the way I do, you know? Anyway, that is all for this episode! I hope you guys are fine and well. Keep chasing your dreams and as our pal Shea would say: MAKE YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE!! DO IT!!!


Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Tokyo Ghoul √A (Episode 11 & 12) Kaneki VS. Amon & Endure The Loss

Hello, everyone! It has been quite awhile. How are you guys doing and hows your day so far? I'm fine and my day was normal as always. And yes, I am back...again...I won't apologize because I don't want to annoy you guys by keep apologizing and stuff but I'm back again because I found another anime website that was suggested by my girlfriend and thankfully, the site was not bad at all. It was much better than the usual anime site that I use to watch because they put a lot more ads than before and it was pretty annoying.

I will finish watching Durarara!! and Kuroko no Basuke, I want to catch up with Fairy Tail and I'm kinda scared to watch the Tartarus Arc because if you guys who already red the manga, the things that happened and after that really made me torn a little XD It's kind of the first time I felt torn for an anime, I think but I felt so torn right now for some reason and I felt this for awhile since a couple of months back when I saw some spoilers in Tumblr...-_- But I don't blame them so whatever. Anyway, without further ado let's get this thing started already!

To me the episode was a little slow maybe because I haven't watched it for awhile and now when I just jumped in like this it looked slow to me. I liked the fight between Amon and Kaneki, because they both kind of represent humans and ghouls. Do you guys think they will continue the anime? Another season maybe? Where did Amon go? Did he ran away or something because he lost to Kaneki?

And by the way, I was glad the manager of Anteiku was still alive! Well, I don't if he is still alive now since I just watched episode 11 and I will be watching the last episode soon...And didn't he had a son and not a daughter?! She's pretty sexy too, I'll tell you that... I don't know, it's a little confusing but do you guys think I should red the manga? If possible I just want to watch the anime. I like manga as well but sometimes the pages won't load and you have to go to another manga site to read one specific page! -_- Anyway, I think that is all for episode 11. I know it's not much but that is all I can review to. I hope you guys hang tight for another episode review! Down below not another post...


Just finished watching episode 12...wow...that's a lot of blood. And man, the ':re' at the end, that was a great touch. Is that a new Tokyo Ghoul manga or just a new volume or chapter? Now, I want to read the manga! >.< A lot of questions in the last episode, what happened to Kaneki? What did Amira The Badass Long Chin-san do to Kaneki? Manager, where the hell are you?

I like those kinds of ending because it makes us imagined or think what happened after that. Touka opened a coffee shop, :re, is she still with the other ghouls? Now, I feel more need to read the manga!!

It was nice and sad when Kaneki met Hide and when Hide died. For some reason, I imagined Hide asking Kaneki to eat him or something but that would be difficult for Kaneki. I mean, come on. He ate Jason and someone else I think and I'm sure he won't eat his friend so that he could live on inside him. Sounds a little bit yaoi but hey, I don't judge! I think that is it for this episode. The hype for the episode was so real, I still remember people keep posting about Kaneki and Hide, when he carried him to the CCG ( I kept calling them CGI for some reason...) Anyway, thank you all so much for reading this and the other posts when I was gone. You guys are awesome, remember that! Have a great day and be happy. JUST DO IT!!



Friday, May 8, 2015

Manga Review : Shingeki no Kyojin (Chapter 69...lol) Queen Historia,The Ackerman Family and Titan Levi?! Maybe?!

Hello,everyone and how are you guys doing today? I'm good and doing well. I think I'm going to be sick but I really am trying to not getting sick because it sucks and yesterday sucked because I got a lot of headaches^^"/ Sorry for saying suck a lot because yesterday was very sucky for  me and not because of the headaches. I was going to watch Death Parade on an anime site that I always watch anime but the video players are different,it lags a bit and a LOT of ads!! It was a little frustrating and can you guys let me know what anime sites do you guys watch and are they good?

After what happened yesterday,today I was checking to see if the new chapter of Shingeki no Kyojin or Attack On Titan is already out yet. It's already out and after I red the chapter,I decided to make a review on it instead of the anime reviews I was going to make.Let me know what you guys think of me making Manga reviews,do you guys like it? And of course,it contains spoilers especially to those who only watch anime. I haven't red One Piece manga for awhile now and I got spoiled but don't worry,I don't really care about it but SPOILERS Luffy's learned a new ability! And that is all I'm going to say because if I say the name of the ability or the technique,you guys could see it while you're reading this paragraph.

So,enough dilly dally in the alley and yes,I said all that because it rhymed XD Let's get this review started! So,in this chapter we learned about Kenny's past,Levi's past and about the previous King who was a titan and they brainwashed everyone in the walls. This chapter was full surprises because we never knew about Levi's past (Unless,it was already shown in the OVAs which I didn't watch for some reason..) and it was pretty sad to see him like that,in that kind of state and having that ind of life. I thought Kenny met him like he was the infamous kid who rules the underworld ad Kenny took a liking to him and took him under his wing or something. So,Kenny is Levi's Uncle Kenny^^/

And what do you guys think at the end when Kenny gave him the formula to make you turn into a titan? Will Levi become a titan? Or maybe he will give it to Erwin so that they can study about it and maybe make more of those formula that makes titan Eren harden (Pause.) ability like the Armor Titan. But if Levi really will become a titan,I would imagine him being a little titan with great agility.What do you guys think? And to add before I end this review, even though the author published this only once a month it is pretty worth it when you think about it but I guess it depends on the content in the chapter.


And thus,I shall bring this review to an end! I hope you guys like the review,let me know what you guys think about the review and let me know which anime site is good for watching anime.Maybe Crunchyroll is good,I'll try it out soon but for now,I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Thursday, May 7, 2015

Blog Update!! I'm Back~!!

Hello,everyone! How are you guys doing?! It has been awhile,huh? I truly am apologize for disappeared like that and did not continue making any reviews for awhile. I've been gone long enough that Tokyo Ghoul and Durararax2 Shou has already ended,I'm sorry again.. I'm not trying to make any more excuses and keep on apologizing because I don't want you guys to be annoyed with that^^"/ Anyway,I muster up my energy to continue the reviews real soon,I will make a big and late review on Durarara,Tokyo Ghoul and Kuroko no Basuke. I will maybe make episodes reviews on Gintama but I;m not too sure yet because I'm sure they are going to be ongoing for a long time maybe up to 200+ episode like the last two seasons.

I also thought of making a manga review but I don't know about that as well because my blog is an anime review and I thought of keeping it as anime only and I'm pretty sure not making another blog for manga reviews! XD I decided on making manga reviews because I continued reading manga last month and I was reading Attack On Titan. There are some exciting things I want to talk about certai events that happened in the manga and I'm sorry for pulling your chain anime viewers XD

Lastly,I don't know if you guys are still here,still reading my posts and liking my content.If some of you left because of my 'hiatus',don't worry about it because I deserve it.I'll try to be more hardworking as I can especially on both my blog and my writing.I haven't write for a while now,I stopped writing two months ago and I don't know why.Maybe because I lack motivation and I keep on watching YouTube videos and stuff XD Anyway,I don't want to waste you guy's time any longer so,take care and have a great day,everyone~!!^^/


Sunday, March 15, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Tokyo Ghoul √A (Episode 10) The Aftermath and The Owl Appears!

Hello and good morning,afternoon and evening! How are you guys doing today?! I'm fine as usual but I'm having a little chest pain for some reason. Is chest pain a pain that came from the bones? Or the muscles? Because I think it's my bones that are causing the pain,can you guys tell me how to stop the pain?^^"/ Hopefully by the time I finished and before you guys could give me your answer, the pain is already gone..^^ Anyway,enough with that pain and let's talk about our pain towards this episode. There might be some feels and for those who doesn't feel for what happened,I don't blame you because I feel the same as well maybe because of my chest or the fact that I just woke up,haha XD

Let's get this review started already because I can't wait to watch Death Parade! I think I might make a review about it after this and then I will do the other reviews on the other animes. The battle continues on,both sides are struggling as their men are slowly depleting. The fights between Koma and Irimi and the Investigators which was a tough fight and it was awesome. It was kind of sad to see both of them gotten defeated like that and are they dead? They were rescued by Kaneki but I hope they are not dead. It was a low blow for that Zebra Investigator (If you guys watched Toriko,you know who I'm talking about^^/) to ordered his men to fight Irimi even though there is a civilian behind her.

And I'm glad she didn't died because of that and continued fighting because it would be lame to see a character like her who we learned is strong and in fact an SS-rated ghoul, to be defeated in that kind of way. I hope that old lady remembered Irimi for saving her and changed her view towards the ghouls. The expression they made when Kaneki arrived and saved both of them was relieving because I don't them to be killed by the Investigators. I really wished that Kaneki would reached to Kuzen and helped him but it was just too late. Maybe it was just his time to die,I guess. And know he is either going to flee and go Kuzen's location or fight Amon.

So,I'm guessing Kuzen is not the real Owl but his son is the real Owl and judging from the way he transforms and how creepy looking he is,I guess he is the Original Owl. Is he going to retrieve his dad's body,eat him or just causing chaos? Because if the Doves got their hands on Kuzen's body,they could make a really strong quinque! I also had an idea that Kaneki would eat Kuzen as well because that will make him stronger and of course depressed but I don't know,it's just a theory.

Can't wait to watch the next episode to see what happens next and by the way,did you guys know that Parasite The Maxim,Death Parade and Tokyo Ghoul √A are going to end in the same week?! That is sad but hey,they were great anime and I hope they make more seasons in the future or just continue making the manga. And that is all for today,I hope you guys liked both the episode and the review! I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Sunday, March 8, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Kuroko No Basuke Season 3 (Episode 9) Fight Till The End!!

Hello again,everybody~!! What are you guys up to?! Well, I'm still tired from before till now and I hope that goes away soon because being tired right now is not an option for me. I want to make things done and just simply do stuff instead of doing nothing.Story of my life,haha XD By the way,I saw a post from Tumblr. about people being isolated and they don't know how to talk to their friends because they haven't been talking much.I know the feeling but I don't know if I'm isolating myself and waiting for something to happen. And the post is basically for you learning about yourself and learning and discover about your own color/ your true self. So this is me, I'm not isolated,I haven't talked to my friends for a while but I don't know my own color. Sorry, this is getting off topic really fast,hahaha... Let' get on with the review already!

The match between Kaijo and Seirin continued but something happened and that something has caused both teams to take action and focused. Both Kise and Kuroko are subbed out because Kise is still injured from his last match between Haizaki and Kuroko has to subbed out because he needs to get back his energy and recover from the shock of his Phantom Shot being crushed to a million pieces. The backstep technique that Kasamatsu did reminded me from the anime Hajime no Ippo, when Ippo's opponent perform the Anti-Dempsey technique. It's the same because both are talking about field of vision. It's amazing hoe our visions work!

I really liked whenever Kagami plays beause I like how he jumps high,score and evade everyone like that. And I like Seirin's teamwork by passing to each other when they about to perform their own technique. Their offense was amazing and I could say the same with Kaijo, Kasamatsu and that rebound guy are my favorite when they play but I liked all the members when they joke around and stuff. Kasamatsu is an interesting and strong willed person and I like those kinds of characters and the same goes to that rebound guy but I like him because he talks a little weird XD Everyone seemed pumped up no matter what the score is and now,all is down to the next episode! the final showdown between this two teams. Who will win?!

By the I just got an idea for a joke and I hope this doesn't offend any Kuroko no Basuke fans out there. You know at the ending when little Kuroko is alone in that room? I think his parents are there as well but we just don't notice them because of their presence XD Get it? Get it? XD I think it's time for me to go and close this review,haha^^" I hope you guys liked the review and the episode! I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have an awesome day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Durarara!!x2 Shou (Episode 9) This Episode...It's Disturbing...

Yo! How re you guys doing today?! I'm fine as usual, just a little tired because I woke up two hours ago and I don't know why I'm still tired.I just ate some leftover pizza just now and now I'm full! XD So,what are you guys up to? Hows your weekend so far? I guess your weekend just started and it's probably Saturday for you guys but it is already Sunday for me.Time zones are amazing yet confusing sometimes,lol XD Anyway,without further ado, let's get this review rolling!

I can't stop yawning for some reason.^^"/ So,the episode continued off with the negotiation,I guess? Between Aoba or should I call him Izaya 2 and Ryugamine. And I knew that slick Aoba was just using him! Well, judging from what Celty said but I think she is right.I mean, why would you want someone like Ryugamine be your boss? No offense but he is weak and he is not worked out on being a boss especially for a group of weirdos and bad guys. Ryugamine is fine with how he is right now,he has a lot of comrades and friends that are by his side and willing to help him anytime. Kadota's group,Celty,Shizuo,Kida,Anri, and probably the sushi guys as well.And maybe even more like the Dollars members!

But now that he is being framed on being the Big Boss of the Dollars, the Toramaru group will certainly hunt him down and fight him or even beat the hell out of him.Everything is getting tangled in just a couple episodes and the cause was just one guy,Izaya. I'm not really sure that he really did ALL of it but if he does then,damn he is such a genius and evil person.The enemies I see for now are the other Mafia guys, Blue Squares and maybe the two Russian people, Varona and Sloan. And those that are in a pinch are Ryugamin, Anri and Shizuo. Mafia are really scary and very hard to deal with,huh?^^"/ I really want to know what happens next and it seems Ryugamine isn't evil,he just wants to experience things that hasn't experienced before and I'm not talking about THAT,put your mind out of the gutter people..

What will Kida do? Come out from his hole and help? And what will Ryugamine do? Try to convince the boss of Toramaru? I'm sure they couldn't be convinced so easily and I think that Akayashi guy who was with these other Mafia bosses, is also the bad guy but I'm not too sure about it.. Anyway, that is all for this review! I hope you guys liked the review and the episode! I'll see you guys next time so, take care and have a good day!!^^/


Saturday, March 7, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.48/223) New Member of The Family, Kemokemo!!

Hello again,guys! How are you guys doing and what are you guys up to?! I'm fine as usual and I just finished washing the dishes and I'm glad I able to finish washing them this early because...it's a little spooky back there,haha XD By the way, I'm listening to the ending song of Fairy Tail, Don't let me down by Mariya Nishiuchi. I never tried listening it to it before but damn, I regretted it! This song is awesome! I might add this in the playlist in the blog! And yeah, Secre told me about one of the songs wasn't able to play because the video was removed from YouTube. I think I told you guys before but I copy and pasted the urls of the songs and put it in the player and it will play it for you from YouTube.

Break Out isn't so bad so maybe I will add that as well. I think I listened to V6 before and I think there was an opening song from One Piece which was played by them. Correct me if I'm wrong on that,okay? Let's start the review already! XD So,I think this episode is the first episode of a new arc or filler arc. And sorry if I spoiled you guys but I think the huge monster in the opening is Kemokemo. What do you guys think? Kemokemo is adorable by the way XD And he sounds cute too! When the episode started, I thought Kemokemo's egg was a fruit, a pineapple! XD It looks like a pineapple,right?

It was funny when the frog which I think is a messenger from the Council, arrived at the guild and the members in the background surprised and was like, "What the hell is that?! A frog? A dinosaur?" XD Every time whenever that messenger arrives, the characters will be surprised and confused. And it has been awhile since we last saw Makarov! He,Macao and Wakaba doesn't get that much screen time lately XD I like how Natsu was all fired up with epic soundtrack played in the background but changed when he gets motion sickness in the train. And seeing him and the others screwing up and causing a ruckus everywhere they go was so funny and it was so like them. But as they go from guild to guild,none had any connection to the arc except Lamia Scale and Mermaid Heel when they found the odd writings and giant fishes washed up from the shore. And now a mysterious island popped out of nowhere.

I think they are all related to Kemokemo and his origins which we will find out more in the next episode! Fairy Tail and Sabertooth working together, this is getting very interesting~! And that is all for this review! I hope you guys liked the review and the episode! I'll see you guys next time so, take care and have a good day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Death Parade (Episode 9) People, Revenge, Judgement

Hello and good evening,guys! How are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual just a little shocked and I was really gotten into the new episode Death Parade. So much anger and so much wonder. We indeed go through things that are sorrowful and beyond imaginable pain but enduring it and get the best of it will make you a better person. Getting assaulted is to a forgivable thing but you don't have to kill the person who did it. The one who got assaulted is still alive. Shocked but alive and you need to be by him/her to help them recover the pain they have been through. If it were me, I would probably beat the hell out of the assaulter and then let the police or whatever and let them do what they want with him.

But the best way is to endure,handle the pain and get through it. I believe we will get stronger and better and kinder if we go through the pain.Anger will just destroy who you are and unleash someone who is not you. Well,isn't this gotten a little bit deep and serious..?^^"/ Sorry for that,everyone! Just wanted to say something in my head. Now,let's get back to reviewing,shall we?! S , the episode continued off with the two guests who are murderers before they died and are currently being judged by Decim. And I must say,I was surprised and feel bad for Decim when his assistant argued with him. And I think that made him realized something that we will found out in the next episode,

It was sad to see that Shimada guy's sister being assaulted and nobody helped her even though there was someone there which is the other guest who is a detective who has gone cray cray after murdering his wife's killer. At first, I thought there a group of guys who assaulted her but I was glad it wasn't a group of guys because that would be way worse. I think Decim's way of judging the dead is not that wrong because they are either being incarnated or sent to the void and to do that he must let the darkness in them get out and see how they're doing. Will they forgive and forget or kill and regret nothing.

But I don't blame the assistant either because she is human after all and not an arbiter. Having both of them together is a good idea because they can judge the dead fairly and sent them to the void or being reincarnated. Anyway,this was a good episode! I loved it and I noticed this recent episode have been so intense and awesome! Fairy Woman, Doves VS. Anteiku, Izaya's plan is in motion and now this! Keep it going,people! XD And thus, this review is now over! I hope you guys liked the review and the episode! I'll see you guys next time so, take care and have a good day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Durarara!!x2 Shou (Episode 8) Everything's Gone Haywire!!

Yo, what's up guys?! What are you guys up to? Well,I feel a little sleep right now so,I might go to bed after this^^" But there something that I gotta say right now and that is... I FREAKING KNEW IT!! I knew it was Aoba's doing! And you guys probably knew that before I do but that's besides the point and let me enjoy this moment! Okay,I'm done enjoying this moment so,let's move on! XD But something is on my mind though. We've seen Ryugamine smiled in some situations that no one should have been smiling but is Ryugamine turning into a bad guy? I know that he search and urged for some action  and don't want to be goody goody two shoes but still..

And I wonder what is Aoba's intention on making Ryugamine to be the leader of Blue Square? Wouldn't it be better if he just lead them instead? Or maybe he is using Ryugamine? Ahhhh! Lots of questions but not a single answer! Everything is going wrong! The Chikage guy is going to fight Kadota, Shizuo being framed from beating three unknown people,those Russian guys and the Blue Squares and Ryugamine! What in the world is going to happen?!

This made me remembered how fearful and how slick he is like a snake! But it looks like things are getting juicy over here and I can't wait to watch the next episode. I know, I might talk about the same things over and over but when I watched Durarara!! It feels so short like almost nothing happens or nothing interesting happen. But some episodes I do talk about because a lot of things happen in the episode.^^"/ Or maybe it's because I'm getting tired and forgot what happened in the episode.. XD

Well, I hope Kida will do something fast to help Ryugamine because it looks like he could use his help. Izaya's influence on both Kida and Ryugamine is very critical and strong. I think there's nothing more to review on because all I can say is I can't wait to watch the next episode! That is all for the review! I'm sorry because I didn't talk much about the review and instead, I kept on talking nonsense^^" I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a good day!!^^/ And as a price for making a boring review,I shall give thy Shizuo's picture! >:3




Anime Episode Review : Durarara!!x2 Shou (Episode 7) Two Taros And Two Ivans!

Hello again,everyone~!! :3 As you can see, Danial is still unconscious so it looks like I have to take over for the Durarara!! reviews! I think this might be the last Durarara!! review before the new episode comes out later today but I will do my best and I hope you guys keep on enjoying reading these reviews! Make sure to give them so love,okay?! Now,let's get this review started!

So,it looked like Varona was the one who cut off the chains and invaded Anri's house or apartment or whatever! How dare her!! I honestly don't know why I hate her so much,lol XD She looks like a cool a person and so calm and all. She looked like a guy when she was training with the sushi guys because her body looked like a boy's body,haha...^^" Anyway, Izaya is really a smooth talker. Getting Ryugamine being on his side and make him think that he is a good guy. And Anri looked such a badass with her red eyes and her Saika sword. She looks stronger than she was before,you go girl!

I'm glad that they didn't kidnap her or something.I really forgot that she can control her Saika powers and that she even has her own powers. Now,I wonder what will Ryugamine do to solve the Dollars problem? Is it really that Aoba guy's doing? Or there were really some bad members in the dollars? Either way,I can't wait to see the next episode and found out the answers. And by the way, is the anti matter or whatever was it call rifle exist? It looks real and legit to me but I doubt a rifle like that can cause that big of an impact.

It was funny when Anri reminded Celty about the shadow helmet and when Celty was about to get her helmet back before it got crushed by a truck. Can a helmet break that easily? O.O I always thought if a truck or a car gets over a helmet,it will bounce off or something. And that was in my mind in the whole time, I was like, "Umm, Celty...What about your helmet?!" I keep saying that when she chase after the Varona and Sloan. I hope they don't capture Celty because Varona seems to plan to make a trap for Celty.. And that is all for this review! I hope you guys liked both the episode and the review! I'll see you guys next time so please take care of yourselves and have a great day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Durarara!!x2 Shou (Episode 6) Izaya's Plan In Motion!

Hello and good morning,everyone! It's already two in the morning here and thus I shall greet you guys with the morning greeting...thing...Well,this makes others look at me like I'm an alien or something,hahaha ^^"/ *The X-Files Opening music rolls in* I' not an alien, I swear! T^T Alright,enough with my excellent and talented roleplaying and- What? My roleplaying skills weren't excellent?! How dare you!! *Danial Kurosaki is currently fighting an imaginary enemy. Please, stand by.*

                                                               -24 Hours Later-

Heh! Looks like it's a draw... *I said before I fell down unconscious* Heh,idiot... *The enemy also fell down unconscious* T.K.O!! Hi,Hi!! Secre is back in the building~!! Secro in the house-o~!! Hahaha,how are you guys doing? Good? I'm glad to hear it! You guys couldn't believe what happened to Danial, he roleplayed by himself and talking to himself for a while before he knocked himself out! Pretty dumb,right? So dumb,right?! LOL XD Anyway,due to self injuries, I shall take Danial's place and continue the review for you guys! Let's get this started!

This back and forth thing is kind of confusing me a little. What I meant is when they already showed the blonde girl,Varona, ambushed Celty and after a while they show us whet Verona and her partner were doing before she does that to Celty. I know it's good and it explains well to us to make us understand what is going on in the anime but I don't know, maybe it is just me^^"/ Sorry^^" Anyway, it looks like our good old pal Ryugamine-kun is in a little bit of a pickle. I wonder what will happened when someone is obviously framing the Dollars and doing bad stuff. And I think the culprit is that Aoba guy! Damn you, Aoba!!

I feel sorry for Celty because she is working very hard for her and Shinra sake and the worst part is that she didn't knew the girl is with Shinra the whole time. Fate is a funny thing, I guess. Could Aoba be the real threat here? Is he the danger that Kida warned Ryugamine? And what happened to Anri? I hope she is okay.. That is why you always have to peep through the eye hole thingy before open the door.I know she already did that but if you don't see anyone outside,don't ever open the door! That is the number one rule in horror!!!

And I guess that is it for this review! :3 I hope you guys liked the review and don't mind me taking over for a little bit^^"/ I hope you guys liked the episode as well and as always, take care and have a great day!!^^/ P.S: I noticed that the opening song of Tokyo Ghoul isn't played in the blog,it's because the video was removed from YouTube. Danial,will handle it tomorrow! Thanks!


                                           Ten Shades of Grey People In The Background XD

Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.47/222) Fairy Woman! XD

Oh my God XD Hello again,guys! How are you guys doing and what are you guys up to?! I'm fine as usual in fact,I feel a lot better after I laughed so hard while watching this episode! XD I love this episode so much,Erza you rock! XD The author did a really good job on this one such as using another kind of artwork from the comics in America and written the words when Erza fights Wakaba and Macao or should I say,Mr. Purple and The Cigar! XD I don't which villains they were trying to be but if you guys know,please let me know! XD Alright,let's get this review started already since I'm so fired up and I still have the big smile I had when watching this episode! XD

So,in this episode Lucy, Happy and Natsu wanted to learn the transformation magic and they asked Mirajane. And it looked like Macao,Wakaba and Erza heard them and also wanted to transform. I understand Macao and Wakaba's reasons to learn that magic but I didn't get why Erza want to buy change but just her clothes or something. She looked at a wedding dress from a magazine and I thought she was gonna try wearing a wedding dress or something. It cracked me up when Gajeel and Lily dressed as, I'm guess Batman and Robin while Erza dressed as of course, Catwoman. It was so funny to see them in those costume and just ran out of the store like that,lol.

And I actually thought that Natsu,Lucy, Happy,Macao and Wakaba were gonna transform into Kamen Rider or Masked Rider. For those who don't know, Kamen Rider are heroes in Japan. They transform into a Kamen Rider with objects such as belts,rings and even a bat. There a lot of Kamen Riders out there so,if you guys interested,go watch it. The reason I thought they were gonna transform into Kamen Riders were because of the sounds or the background music when Natsu,Lucy and Happy looked at each other before they try to transform.

Natsu,looks great when he changed into Lucy while wearing his old clothes. I'm sure a lot of you guys liked that as well XD And Lucy's head on Happy's body was a little cute but so hilarious! XD And the best scene of all when the others was shocked of how Erza looked and when she said, "What?" XD This is my favorite episode for this year and that is official! XD And that is it for this review! I hope you guys liked the review and the episode! I'll see you guys next time so, take care and have a great day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.46/221) Lucy Has Become a Gray!

Hello again,everyone~!! How are you guys doing?! I'm doing fine as usual and by the way,what are you guys up to? I'm trying to watch some videos on YouTube but it keeps buffering,maybe my Internet is very slow at the moment which is sucks! Anyway, I noticed that I'm not really that far behind in Fairy Tail so,I'm really glad about that and I think I can't catch up to Durarara!! pretty soon I'm not sure if I can do all the reviews now but I will try and if I can't do all of them,I will continue tomorrow! Now,let's get this review started!!

I don't know when but the opening looked changed,doesn't it? Or I'm just going crazy right now? Maybe it changed a little because the Celestial Spirit Arc was over two or three episodes ago,I think. Natsu and the others looked very cool in those clothes and the same goes to the girls. I like it when anime characters where suits, casual wear and such in openings or in fillers.Because it makes them look cooler and maybe because we would be bored if they keep wearing the same clothes all the time. I don't mind what clothes they wear but I like it when they wear different clothes! And one paragraphed was wasted because I kept talking about clothing,lol XD

I see that we're still in the filler and haven't stepped in the main story or the next arc. but I do know that the next episode will be another filler because I accidentally watched the preview but I didn't watched it till the end because I kind of treated previews as spoilers and I want to avoid them as much as possible XD I make it sound like the previews are some sort of disease or something XD This episode was pretty funny and I love it when sometimes they introduced a magical item in an episode because the magical items in Fairy Tail are interesting and fun to watch.

I really thought that Natsu would really fight with Happy when the episode started and I was like, "What is going on here...?" And it was funny that it turned out to be they were just having a snowball fight.The whole episode was okay,I think the scene when Lucy gets naked was a fan service but I don't know,it was funny and I think my favorite funny scene when Natsu accidentally burnt the fishes to a crisp and I think that is all I like in this episode. I keep saying, "Give him the ice! He can eat it,right?! He can powered up by eating it,right?!" and finally,Lucy gave Natsu the Hakobe Ice XD

And that is all for this review! I hope you guys liked the review and the episode! I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Friday, March 6, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Tokyo Ghoul √A (Episode 9) Kaneki's Choice!

Hello again,guys~!! How are you guys doing? Well, I lied. I didn't eat dinner after making the review like I told you guys before^^" It's because of two reasons. One, my cats are on the table and licking themselves as we speak, which makes it difficult for me to eat since they are here. Second, this episode was so epic! Don't worry,I will eat after I finished making this review! And I think I will review Fairy Tail and then Durarara!! Which is funny because both of those animes new episodes will be out on Saturday, which is tomorrow for me...^^" Okay,I lied again. I just ate and I haven't finished on this review yet^^" We should call this review 'Full Of Lies' XD I know,I'm terrible but I was trying to start a conversation...sorry...

Anyway,a lot happened in this episode and I'm sure a lot will also happen in the next episode. An all out battle between the Doves and Anteiku! How epic is that?! And the manager wasn't bad at all,he looked awesome in his ghoul form.We saw him in that form before when they raid Aogiri and save Kaneki,right? So,that was the manager, who would've thought about that. And Koma and Irimi were so bad ass with their masks and their people. I always thought that Koma would be a lame ghoul but damn, he sure proved me wrong in this episode! Devil Apes and Black Dobers,huh? So cool!! Irimi-san was kinda and a little mean when she ordered her men or women (O.O) to die for her,lol XD

While Koma was so cool and asked his men if they have gotten soft or not and let's not forget that cool greeting that they give to the Doves! I think both of them will they or the manager will die and they will survive. OR they all died and Kaneki will go insane and turned into his berserk mode and fight all the Doves while Touka just stood at the sidelines,terrified to see Kaneki like that. I would be surprised if that would happened and I'm sorry in advance if I spoiled it for you guys^^"/ How can someone spoiled something without reading a manga? Must be a psychic or something. If possible,I don't want anyone to die in this episode but if they all survive,where will they go?

And it was cool that both Nishio and Tsukiyama tried to stop Kaneki on the rooftop but Tsukiyama was a little and I mean just a little overboard there. And how in the world no one heard him screaming his lungs out? "Because they all in a battle, idiot!". Oh,yeah...I forgot^^"/ Anyway, that is all for this episode! I hope you guys liked both the review and the episode! I'll see you guys next time so take care and have a great day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Tokyo Ghoul √A (Episode 8) Next Target, Anteiku!

Hi,guys~!! How are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual but I'm a little hungry..^^"/ I haven't eaten dinner yet but I will after I'm done making this review.Had some stress which led to building up some anger in me but I'm glad that has passed and enjoy this calm night. The problem was the cause for me not doing reviews for a while and it really does suck. Enough of this lame and negativity! Let's get this review started and rolling,shall we?!

In today's episode,we find out about the reason why Kaneki came back to Anteiku and talked to the manager who we all know his name by now, Kuzen! I think from the previous season, Rize's friends have talked about Kuzen when Kaneki was still new being a ghoul and all. Correct me if I'm wrong on that but I hope I'm not wrong XD I can't always be wrong in my reviews! I will look bad in front of you guys! T^T It was pretty shocking to learn about the manager's past. I knew from the second Kuzen's younger self appeared, I knew it was the manager! Because of the same face bone structure and because of the hair cut,lol XD

He was pretty badass when he was young and he still does even though he doesn't show his ghoul powers. I'm guessing that he is a kakuja as well because he does look like one from the flashback and I think he ate both humans and ghouls in his past. On the scene when Kuzen and his wife, Ukina, ran from some ghouls and when we get to see their baby, I thought that was Kaneki for second. but of course, I'm a big dummy. I just remembered that if he was a half human and half ghoul from the start, he couldn't ate normal food -_- I'm such a big dummy..

But I was surprised when I find out that the one and only, the most feared and infamous One-Eyed Owl, is the manager's son! Wow! But if he knew the Owl was his son in the first place, why didn't he met him? Is his son mad at him because he left him? And please, don't die,Kuzen! I just knew your past and you're awesome! Please don't die! T^T And who were the doves talking to before the episode ended? I'm looking forward to watch the next episode and to see what is going to happen next! And that is all for this review! I hope you guys liked both the review and the episode! I'll see you guys next time so take care and have a great day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Tokyo Ghoul √A (Episode 7) El Dorado!!

Hello and good morning,everyone~!! It's almost three in the morning here and I still have the headache from the last review on Kuroko No Basuke! Yay~!! I think this will be the last review for now because I might want to get some rest after this.Hopefully,I can continue tomorrow and catch up the animes I have missed! Anyway, without further ado let's get this review started!!

At the start of the episode, Kaneki had a nightmare of him,Rize (Was that her name? ><) and of course, the one and only Jason!! I think he begins to lose himself like before in the previous season when he attacked Amon and the white haired ghoul because he heard Rize's voice and lost control of himself completely. A friend told me that a ghoul with more than one or two sacs thingies inside of them is pretty rare or uncommon but they (The studio,I think^^") Didn't put that information in the anime but they already explained about that in the manga!

Looks like Kaneki want to commit cannibalism by just eating ghouls and in this case, Jason and Rize. But I guess he should added Touka and Ayato's dad in the mix,since he ate the dove's armor. So,will he go back to Anteiku? but won't other people recognize him and the coffee shop will be in trouble? Maybe the manager has a plan or should I say the Owl,has a plan. I don't know, I'm a little confused now. They said the Owl leads the Aogiri but why do I think that manager is the Owl? Even the dove guy asked him if they have met before! Maybe they met on Facebook or something recently.

And let's not forget about our good old pal, Tsukiyama! The weirdo who is obsessed with Kaneki since day 1 and probably will as long as they both are alive. I'm glad he is no longer the bad guy and help Anteiku out. That manager must be strong to lead all this strong ghouls in the 20th ward. At least,I think he is. And why does that novelist ghoul girl had to ruin everything! Dammit! Couldn't you just sit down and write in Aogiri or something instead of ruin other peoples' lives?! I hope the doves doesn't found anything in Anteiku..

I was smiling when I watch Touka met Kaneki after such a long time and of course, she has to punch him and fight him. Haha,I'm sure a lot of you or some of you ship them because I think I ship them too! Has the ship set sailed,guys?! XD Anyway, that is it for this review! I hope you guys like the review and the episode! I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Kuroko No Basuke Season 3 (Episode 8) Furihata's Spotlight!!

What's up and how are you guys doing?! Here's another review for Kuroko no Basuke Season 3! I hope you guys like these reviews so far and let's try to give them as much love as Tokyo Ghoul and Durarara!! got,shall we?! Also,I might do a review on Tokyo Ghoul after I finished this one but if I don't review it, I will do it tomorrow. A lot of typing and thinking makes my head hurts a little^^"/ Maybe because I wanna type fast for some reason,lol. I usualy don't get headaches when I'm writing my stories so, maybe typing very fast and thinking hard does make my head hurts. Anyway, let's get this review started!!

After the last episode, Seiring begins to feel restless because of Kise's abilities and started rushing and such. But don't worry! Furihata-kun is here! I was also surprised when Riko swapped him and Izuki and let him play. It was hilarious to see him getting all worked up and nervous like that.But he played his role very well and he looks like he is not that bad of a player. Not that kind of player,I meant a basketball player! Get your mind out of the gutter, will ya?! I think I would be like Furihata but I would be worst than him. He looked like he knows what he is doing and knows the basics while I'm not.

But I'm glad they let other characters to have the spotlight instead of the main characters all the time. And the one on one between Izuki and Kasamatsu was cool ad funny. I thought he ignored all of Izuki's silly puns but he didn't heard them at all which is far worse and funnier than ignore it. I'm glad they showed us some of Izuki's background like he use to play mini basketball which I didn't knew exist in the first place and that he trained hard for the super awesome move!

A tap from behind... I know,I know. It's a smart and a good move but at least change the name of it,will you Izuki? Eagle Spear sound like a steal or something instead of that tap from behind technique. It's a cool technique,don't get me wrong but I don't know,the name was a little too epic for it XD Nevertheless, I love this episode because of the intensity, the comedy and the action! And that is all for this review! I hope you guys like the episode and the review! Give these reviews some love and I'll see you guys next time! Have a great day and take care!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Kuroko No Basuke Season 3 (Episode 7) Perfect Copy VS. Phantom!!

Hello again,everyone~!! How are you guys doing?! I'm fine as usual and I'm...so full!! XD Haha, I just ate some spaghetti and mushroom soup! Also, a couple of slice of pizza XD Anyway, I hope you guys like the way I'm posting the reviews for now. They will be back to normal once I catch up with the episodes that I have missed so,keep on a look out for that,okay?! Now,let's begin the review!

After Shutoku's loss from the last episode, it is time for Kaijo to shine and play against Seirin! It was pretty sad when we get to see Midorima and Takao cried after the match and by the way,I think I remember what cause the other players to fall when Akashi is going against them. It's because of the vibration or something that he makes when he dribbles,right? Correct me if I'm wrong but I think that is the answer. Now,back to Kaijo and Seirin. Everyone is eager to fight or play against each other again and who would known that Kuroko was Kise's mentor.

I was surprised to hear that and it was kinda cool when Kuroko acknowledged Kise as his rival. It's like one of those student passed their teacher thing. Also,it was pretty funny when both of the teams warming up before the match and Kagami and Kise showing off.And at the beginning of the match was pretty insane and it seems they called Kuroko's shot 'The Phantom Shot' which sounds cool. both teams going all out in the beginning and Kise looked so badass with those kind of eyes and using the Generation of Miracles's members' abilities. It's amazing that he can copy Akashi's Emperor Eye and to combine others' abilities with each other.

He is way more stronger than he was before and he might be on par with Akashi, just maybe. He even stopped Kuroko's shot that even Murasakibara couldn't stop!
But who knows, we haven't seen Kise against Kagami in his Zone mode just yet and maybe we will or in this case, I will since I'm the only one who left behind T^T But, I really wanted to see that and I hope I can watch that happen in the next episode. I wonder if both of them got a draw like Shutoku did but at this stage there are no longer draws,right? I don't know.

Anyway, that is it for this review! I hope you guys liked the episode and the review! I'll see you guys next time, give this review some love and have a great day!!^^/


Thursday, March 5, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Kuroko No Basuke Season 3 (Episode 6) Akashi Is Crazy!!

Hello again,everyone and how are you guys doing today?! I'm fine as usual but... I'm so hungry~!! T^T I might get something to eat after this,haha^^"/ Anyway, as you guys already noticed I already posted two review which is Fairy Tail and Death Parade. Let  me know if you guys like that I review multiple episodes in one review or one review per episode? Because I know it would be a little confusing when I review multiple episodes in one review and I might going all over the place. So,for the episodes that I missed on Kuroko no Basuke, Durarara!! and Tokyo Ghoul, I will make one review per episode.Oh,and Fairy Tail too! After I'm done all that,I might make a review on Persona 4: Golden Animation! So,stay tuned! Or not T^T

In this episode, we get to see Midorima and Takao's ace which is pretty cool and epic. I also like this episode because Midorima changed a lot through the series and he trusts and believe in his fellow teammates than himself. I don't know if they are going to continue the anime or the manga when the Winter Cup is over because if they continue, all the teames are going to be way stronger than before! Even though Shutoku's was getting crushed and dominated by Rakuzan, they still have their strong will to win and fight.

After watching this match, I can't wait to see Rakuzan against Seirin! It would be a very interesting match but hopefully Akashi won't gouge out his eyes like he said in this episode...That is confidence and all that jazz but come on,dude. You don't have to gouge out your eyes and give them to your teammates...But that doesn't work the same as Sharingan,you know? I told you so many times already... Akashi is a big of Naruto and his favorite characters are the Uchihas and apparently he thought giving his eyes to someone else will give them the same ability as he is...Poor guy...

Which reminds me...that freaking eye! It is way too OP,too powerful! Can someone  explain me why an eye can make someone fall and make them useless?! I think they already explained it in the previous episodes, I don't know I forgot,lol XD Anyway,that is it for this review! I hope you guys liked the review and the episode! Give this review some love and I'll see you guys next time! Have a great day,everyone!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.45/220) Awesome GruVia Episode!

Hello again,guys! How are you guys doing and what are you guys up to? I'm fine as usual and I'm actually feel a little hungry,haha^^" And by the way, IT'S MY BIRTHDAY TODAY!! WOOOO!!! Yup, and that means there is no review for this episode so,I'll see you guys next time! Just kidding!! XD "Oh,Danial! You're so funny! XD NOT! >:(".

I am back!^^ You see the little paragraph up there? I stopped there since the 17th of February and now,I'm going to continue the review. It has been a long time and I apologize, I was going through some stress and burden lately and recently I got my results from my big exams! I didn't get any A's but I did alright to pass the exam! In between the period of the 17th February till now, I haven't watched any anime. Okay,wait I lied. I didn't watch any anime until two or three days ago? I started watching a horror and gory anime, "When They Cry" and one of the most popular anime this year, Death Parade!

I will talk and review about them after I finished watching both of them.Now,let's begin the review! I liked the episode because fillers like this gives other characters a chance of the spotlight for a few minutes and let them take the lead of an episode or two. A lot of people love Juvia because she is a high spirited girl and also very funny from time to time that has to do with Gray. I wonder the fan girls will react the same when they saw Gray? O.O After, she figure out what to get for Gray on their anniversary and I think it was their 555th anniversary?^^"/ Correct me if I;m wrong because I feel like I am wrong on this one.

Gray was very cold to her when she was about to gave her the scarf and didn't know it was Ul's death anniversary. But I'm glad that he took it anyway and liked the gift. My favorite part was on the next day and Juvia was going to celebrate their another anniversary with Gray and she was about to gave him one of those anime girl pillow thing and it was hilarious! XD Not hilarious to those who have one of those but to Juvia who was about to give that to Gray XD

I think that is it for this review. I'm sorry if it was not much, I couldn't remember the whole episode that well but I hope you guys enjoyed it! Thanks for reading the review and I hope you guys liked both the review and the episode. I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Death Parade (Episode 1-8) Welcome To QuinDecim!

Hello and good evening,morning and night! How are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual and I'm a little bored at the moment and I don't know what to do^^" So,I thought I should make a review and post this and the Fairy Tail review that I just posted a few seconds or a few minutes ago. I just got into this anime by the way and that is why I didn't review the anime ever since it just got out I got interested and I love the opening and the anime! I think my favorite characters in this anime is Ginti and Decim. They are both cool and funny especially since they both are kinda rivals.

I think they haven't named the girl who became Decim's assistant,right? So,instead I will call her Secre for now until we know her name. The guests or the people who died walked in the arbiters floor are very interesting backgrounds and I think the one that got me touched was the actress and the guy with glasses who committed suicide. That is why suicide is not a right thing to do because you will regret it and cause other people around you pain and sadness! At first,I thought they are related like the actress was his mom and he was his son or something. But damn, she has a bad and rough past. A single mom with five kids, that is hard. Now, she is dead, I wonder what will happened to her kids..

The first guests, the newly weds were cool as well for introducing us the anime and make us understand the rules of the games, Decim's past time and where will the guests go. I feel bad for both of them because of what they have been through but the other guests, the childhood friends was pretty enjoyable and the same goes with the fan and the idol which was pretty funny as both of them had pathetic deaths,lol XD

I wonder if they are going to do their jobs as arbiter until the anime ends or something is going to happen when that old guy who must be a 'God' and seems to be the one who is in charge of all of them. Maybe they will all fight each other or something. And that is it for this review! I hope you guys liked this review and the anime! I'll see you guy next time so take care and have a great day!!^^/


Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Tokyo Ghoul √A (Episode 6) DROP DOWN AND GIVE ME 9000 PUSH UPS!!!

Hello,everyone~! Or should I say, "Hello again,everyone~!". Haha,how are you guys doing? Still good? Just eaten that delicious peanut butter and jelly sandwich? Or that delicious Subway sandwich? What I'm trying to ask is have you guys eaten yet? XD I know,I'm trying too hard to be funny T^T No need to remind me that! T^T Oh,by the way. Remember long,long,long ago that I said about Persona 4 the Golden Animation is the same as the normal Persona 4? Well,it is not. The comments from the anime site that I watch anime were lies! T^T I'm near finishing it at the moment but when I finish watching it,expect an anime review about that!

Also,I have to almost re-watched the episode of Durarara!!x2 Shou for that review and I'm re-watching this episode of Tokyo Ghoul because I might forget some things in the episode.And I'm surely not gonna miss them. Anyway,let's start of the review! I was a little disappointed that we don't get to see much of Kaneki in this episode but more focused to Amon,Juzo and Akira. Which is fine because we can learn more about them and like I said many times,these characters are humans and they need rest.As for Kaneki,after he what happened at the Cochlea,he needs lots of rest. And he still can't control himself yet,maybe one of the ghouls from Aogiri will train him or something.

It was fun and I laughed watching the funny scenes from Anteiku with Nishiki and Roma, Akira being drunk and when Takizawa called his superior bastard XD That was so priceless! XD And last but not least was when Amon send Akira back to her apartment and maybe start to have dirty thoughts? I guess? XD And he started doing push ups at the balcony. But damn,almost eight thousand push ups? O_O Amon you are cray cray! In this episode,we get to see and learn more about Amon because he is always so serious,focused on work and of course disciplined. I was about to say that it was character development but of course,it's not character development.

By the way,that Big Madam person was really weird. No offence to those who behaved like that but this character is a little weirder than Blue Pegasus's guild master from Fairy Tail! I thought he was gonna do that to Kaneki but it was Juzo.And that place looks like the same place where Kaneki got kidnapped and has to fight from the previous season. Also,I thought that Shinohara guy was dead! I'm glad he didn't but it looks like Kaneki was just eating his armor or... Touka and Ayato's father...^^"

Anyway,that is all for this review! I hope you guys like the review! I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Anime Episode Review : Durarara!!x2 Shou (Episode 5) Izaya Is a Vlogger?! O_O

Hello,everyone~! How are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual just a little tired because it's a little hot in my room at the moment^^" My air conditioner broke a week ago and now,I'm just using my fan XD And of course,you guys probably see this coming but I'm sorry for the late review.I have no excuse for it and I'm planning on doing all the review today because tomorrow is my birthday and I want to relax on that day^^ (Although,I have been resting all this time XD) But yup,tomorrow I'm gonna turn 18! Anyways,let's get this review started and coming up next is Tokyo Ghoul! So,stay put or maybe not . Just read it when you have time,no worries XD

Anyway,let's get this review started! At the start of the episode,Izaya started recording himself in a vlogger kind of style.To those who don't know what is a vlogger or a vlog, it's a video blog and vlogger is of course, a video blogger. There are a lot of vloggers on YouTube with bog channels and small channels alike. Mostly recording some part of their lives while some just record what they are doing and just talk about stuff like me,a blogger who talks stuff on a blog. Once again,that was a long explanation XD Anyway,I like how they use that kind of style in this episode because it shows what is going on in the present time kind of thing.Such as vlogging or recording himself and that portrait recording style that sometimes saw when someone is recording using their phone.

I guess the word I'm trying to say is,they're putting some or one of the trends so far in our time in this episode which is a huge plus. I'm also glad that they are started to show some new characters in this episode such as Rokujo Chikage,that blonde girl biker that lure Celty into a trap and probably want to chop her head off.Just saying.Good thing she doesn't have a head,huh? Mmhmm.. And of course that psycho little cute girl who used a stun gun on the strongest man in Ikebukuro. Things just got better and better,huh?

That Rokujo guy reminded me a lot of Sanji from One Piece. He is a ladies man or pervert and he fights by just using his legs. Well,he did punched Shizuo once... Rokujo is cool and I like him and I don't want him to be one of the bad guy in this season. And why was the episode narrated by that brocon girl that works for Izaya?! She said 'Rubbish' a lot in this episode and keeps talking about her little brother! And Masaomi's warning,I wonder what is going to happen? Gang wars maybe? I'm sure you guys already know what happened since you already watched the recent episode^^"/

Anyway,I that is it for this review! I hope you guys liked this review even though it was late^^" I'll see you guys next tie so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Sunday, February 8, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Kuroko no Basuke Season 3 (Episode 5) Emperor Eye! The Showdown Starts Now!!

Hello and good evening,everyone~!! How are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual especially after eating some mushroom soup and pizza! I was really hungry before and damn,I was like a zombie! XD So,how's the weekend, everyone? So far mine is so far so good and I was pretty lazy today.Sunday should be an official lazy day,lol XD I know that some people needed rest on the weekends and all but try to be a little bit active. Relaxing is fine but don't be lazy like me and why do I started giving advice at the start of this review? XD

Haha,anyways. Let's get this review started and I hope you guys enjoy yourselves! In this episode,is the continuation of the match between Shutoku and Rakuzan. And it looks like we got a glimpse or a full view on Akashi's power which is awesome but too OP, you know? XD I like how in animes that are related to anything in real life,they added some abilities to the characters. Some of the abilities looked not logical at all but they try to keep it as logic as they can which I don't mind at all and I think there are some logic behind Akashi's ability. And he is not a guy to mess around with.

I also liked the flashbacks about one of the upperclassmen in the Shutoku team,Miyaji. I like flashbacks like this because it gives the team more character and more familiar. Before,the only people we know much on was Midorima and Takao. So,I'm glad that they showed some flashbacks about their other team members. The flashbacks from Takao was great and touching. I wish I was active in sports and have good memories~! T^T Another thing,I liked in this anime and I think I already say about this but I like how when they're on the edge of losing and just losing hope on winning before their teammates smack them and cheered them on. That was awesome.

It was funny to see Midorima's expression when he got yelled at by Miyaji from the flashback and got smack on the head when he was down. Midorima was always serious and he is now has some development in his character such as bonding with his teammates- And I don't mean that kind of bonding! Get your mind out of the gutter,people! >.< Anyway,I cant wait to see the next episode to see more of the match and about Midorima and Takao's trump card. That is something exciting to see!

That is all for this review! I hope you guys liked both the anime and the review! I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/


Saturday, February 7, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Fairy Tail (Ep.44/219) Snow Globe of Memories!

Hello,guys and how are you guys doing? I'm fine as usual,feel a little hungry at the moment and I woke up late again today...Just because I finished school,how dare I to wake up late?! XD I guess it's fun for everyone else who are still school and all and let me tell you,it doesn't feel any different at all.Well,for me at least since I didn't go to school for a long time^^" Anyway,enough about me and let's talk about you guys for a minute. I was surprised with the amount of views I'm getting right now! You guys always blew my mind and I was surprised that the views from the previews Fairy Tail review is more than Tokyo Ghoul and Durarara!! 102 views to be exact! That is awesome!!

Thanks for reading my content from where I started and still reading them today.And to those who started reading my content,welcome! Also,I think I might have to continue doing this review later because I have to go out with my mother in a few minutes so,I apologize^^"/ Thank you again for reading my reviews and I love you guys! So,in this episode, I think we all expected there weren't a lot of action in this episode as it gets settled down from the Celestial Spirit Arc. I wonder what arc is coming up next but I think it will came in another two or three episodes like this one. I love episodes like this because it kinda shows us a 'Day in the life of' kind of thing.

And again,it makes us learn and bond more of the other characters and in this case it's Asuka-Chan~! I like that the episode focuses on her and that she wants to get something back for her parents. This episode is also fun because we get to see Asuka bosses Natsu around and plays with him.And there are some or a couple of NaLu moments in this episode XD And I think the fact that both Natsu and Lucy babysitting Asuka makes Natsu and Lucy a married couple with Asuka as their child.I don't know if the author did that on purpose but I'm sure the NaLu fans (I'm a NaLu fan as well^^"/) were very happy when they see them together.

I also like the part when Lucy used Aquarius so that she can become a fountain for awhile and she has to endure of all the marriage proposals around her XD To those who red the manga,I know you guys must be sad when you see Aquarius in this episode after what happened in the manga. I haven't read the manga yet but I have seen some pics about Aquarius. To those who are curious,read the manga.I think there are a lot of sad moments in there. Back to the anime! Have you guys thought about the sky pirates in this episode,reminded you of the sky pirates from One Piece? I forgot the name of the sky pirates from One Piece but it was similar to this sky pirates.

I don't mind if there are some characters that are similar to other anime.In fact,it is fun to see them because we all be like, "Oh hey,that character looks exactly like.....!" Don't you guys feel the same as well? And thus,I shall bring this review to a close! Thanks for reading my review and I hope you guys liked both the review and the episode! I'll see you guys next tie so, take care and have a great day!!^^/

That kiss though! XD Poor Happy! XD

Friday, February 6, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Tokyo Ghoul √A (Episode 5) Kaneki On a Rampage!!

Hey,what's up, everyone~? How are you guy doing and what are you guys up to? I'm fine as usual just a little tired and I'm blogging and messaging my girlfriend at the moment. I might continue this review because it's very late now and I feel a little sleepy^^" By the way,I have an advice that I think you all should know,never eat while laughing at the same time..you'll get a stomach ache after a few minutes.You're welcome.. Haha,anyway. This episode was very chaotic and a bit mixed emotions because one,Inspector Hinazawa (The guy wearing the Arata armor that got killed by Ken.And I just found out that his name is actually Shinohara -_-) and Ayato's past.So,without further a do,let's get this party started,shall we? Well,it's not a party if I'm alone...I'm just kidding,I have you guys,right?!

At the start of the episode we get to see the one eyed ghoul twins,Kurona and Nashiro, fighting against their ex classmate or something like that,Rei or now known as Juzo. Juzo is a very unique character,I thought he was a ghoul like the twins but it seems that the twins weren't ghouls when they were young.And tell me truthfully,how many of you guys thought when the twins and her friend met Amon after class and their friend was being all shy,how many of you guys thought that she was gonna confessed to Amon? XD Because I thought she was gonna confessed or something,lol XD

Anyway,I think I like Juzo because of he's weird but in a good way and interesting.I wanna know his past and why is he acting like this. Also,know I know that a Kakuja is a stronger version of Kagune. Does that mean Kaneki is getting stronger and stronger? And Kakujas have sacs in a ghoul's body? They have weird bodies,man... I thought this episode Kaneki was gonna fight and go crazy on that Shachi guy.And Kaneki looks cool with his Kakuja and spider legged Kagune except for his new mask which looked similar to Ayato's mask which looked like a beak.

The mysterious Owl- Well,mysterious Owl to us but not to the Doves,makes another appearance! And he does not looked like an owl at all! It looked like one of the monsters from Ultraman! And Amon looked liked a train hit him and I can't blame him! First, he meets the priest ghoul who took care of him then he meets the twin ghouls and now,his fellow senpai Inspector was being eaten by Kaneki! Now,that's what it feels to be hit by a wrecking ball...with no one on it of course.. I can't wait to see the next episode because I wanna see what is going to happen to Kaneki and Ayato. It was sad when he remembers when his father red him and her sister a bedtime story. So sad T^T

And so,I shall bring this review to a close! I hope you guys liked this review and the episode! I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!! ^^/


Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Anime Episode Review : Durarara!!x2 Shou (Episode 4) Hot-Pot Party~!!

Hello,everyone and good evening~! If it's evening at where you at and good morning,afternoon and good night to those who are in those times of the day! How are you guys doing today? I'm fine as usual just a little bit tired and so far my day is going well and normal as usual. I'm really glad that I get to do those reviews in almost one day and here is another review to add in the mix! And before I get started,I wanted to say thanks to my friend, Review Portal Network, for giving a shout out in his Durarara!! review! And if you're reading this,I will read your review soon since
I already watched the episode! Thanks again!

Now,let's get this review started...with a hot-pot! Hot pot parties looked so much fun,I wish I can attend or make a party like that with all my friends and family.It's such a warm moment and I mean literally,those hot-pots look so hot XD Anyway,this episode was so exciting and I like it to death. It really is Durarara and it really is back. Just hearing that soundtrack while chaos is going on just reminded me of the episodes from the last season. Durarara!! hasn't really change just like Ryugamine said and I know in some matters changes are good but in this case,it's kind of a good non-changeable thing if you know what I mean^^"/

Also,it was fun to watch Celty and the others in that goose chase with the bikers. And I like how Kadota just nonchalantly walked out of the van and just punched the ex members of the Yellow Scarves.And it is also fun when they all help Celty and Celty remembered how she met them and become a member of the Dollars. Only them knows that Ryugamine is the boss of the Dollars and some other people with that Aoba guy. And I just realized that I mentioned his name wrong in the last review >.< I don't remember if I already corrected it but I'm so sorry >.< I'm guessing that he will do something big just like Izaya said at the end.Something big is coming and I can't wait to watch it.

And was Ryugamine like that before? Liked to be in that chaotic situation? I remembered that he said his life was boring or something but was he like that in the last season? Darn,I'm so forgetful! I really should re-watching that previous season soon...^^" And that is all for this review! I hope you guys enjoyed the review and the episode! I'm starting to like the opening song for this season but the ending,I don't know how I feel about it yet because I haven't listened to it yet. I'll see you guys next time so,take care and have a great day!!^^/